We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.


  • Living Room looking towards lanai 3D1
    Living Room looking towards lanai 3D1
    Living Room looking towards lanai 3D1
    Living Room-Looking towards kitchen 3D1
    Kitchen/Dining Area 3D1
    Lanai 3D1
    Lanai 3D1
    Property description
    Sanibel Island
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
    No Stairs to climb!! Walk a few steps from your car to the front door. Walk right out the Lanai to the heated pool, shuffleboard, tennis, and the beach! Easy for families, perfect for couples.

    Our ground level condo offers a newly remodeled kitchen, dining area, family room with pull-out sofa, king size bed in the master, two twins in the second bedroom, and 2 full baths. The screened lanai is accessible from the living room and master bedroom. This end unit is quiet with lots of natural light. Everything you need for the perfect beach vacation.

    The friendly onsite management is available 7 days per week to help you with all of the details. There are even onsite bicycle rentals for a nice ride on the bike trail. Walk or bike to two of the best breakfasts on Sanibel--The Sea Star Cafe (0...
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Books
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Deck
    • Dining Seats (5)
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Fax
    • Freezer
    • Grill
    • Hairdryer
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Ocean Views
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Patio
    • Porch
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
    • Shared Tennis Court
    • Shared Yard
    • Single Beds:(2)
    • Soap/Shampoo Provided
    • Sofa Beds:(1)
    • Staffed Property
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • VCR
    • Washer
    • Waterfront
    • Water Views
    • Wi-Fi
    • Wheelchair Access:
    • Elder Access:
    • Pets Allowed:
    • Smoking Allowed:
    • Suitable for Children:
    Listing #FKN3595992 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Car advised
    How to get there
    Airport: Fort Myers Airport (RSW): 19.9 mi
    Activities nearby
    Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Nearest Beach: 0.0 mi.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hayward, Wisconsin
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Our unit had great features we enjoyed so much. Each bedroom had a seperate bathroom with a door that Locked. The Full tiled Shower with Glass doors added a nice bit of luxury to the bathroom. The Bed was soft and when we went to bed at night, we litterally Sighed. So soft and plush. Furnishing were cheery and bright.... more

Management response:

So happy to hear you had a great stay! You're welcome back anytime. more

Report response as inappropriate
Kingston, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

3D1 is a lovely condo on the ground floor of a wonderful property. The condo is well designed, with a great layout for the 4 of us--my parents travelled with my husband and myself. There was lots of space for everyone to spread out in, and a great kitchen to serve up breakfasts and lunches. The kitchen had all the... more

Management response:

Thanks so much for your lovely review. We'd love to have you back anytime! more

Report response as inappropriate
Suwanee, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

I stayed in this condo for one week and was upset when I had to leave. It was cute, clean, and located right on the beach. The condo looks even better in person than it does in the pictures, and the owners are great people that you wouldn't mind renting a condo from. If you're looking for a great place... more

Management response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We feel the same way you did.....we never want to leave our condo, Sandalfoot or Sanibel! Let me know when you're ready, we would love to have you back anytime!! more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
148 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Renee R
Speaks English
Listed since : Mar 2012
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 17 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing