We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

A Little Privacy At The Sundial

  • Saved Save
    You added A Little Privacy At The Sundial to your Saves list.
    Pool
    Pool
    Pool
    Sunrise from the lanai
    Bedroom Area
    Living Area
    Kitchen Area
    Property description
    Sanibel Island
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
    This Sundial vacation condo is a one-bedroom suite that has been tastefully furnished for your comfort and enjoyment. Experience all that Sanibel has to offer in style from Sundial Beach and Golf Resort. Sundial is located in the east end of the island on Middle Gulf Drive not form from Naples and Fort Myers. The beach is not crowded and life really slows down. The Sundial is a vacation paradise, and our vacation rental will not only comfort you, but give you the opportunity to unwind and relax.

    Why not let Sundial be your little island retreat.
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Dishwasher
    • DVD Player
    • Grill
    • Housekeeping Optional
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Soap/Shampoo Provided
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • Water Views
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FK309362 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per night Per week Per month
    Default - - 3 nights
    $145
    $875
    $3,250
    Winter Rate Dec 20, 2014 May 2, 2015 3 nights
    $190
    $1,195
    --
    Fees
    • Tax rate: 11.0% of rental - Tax
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Map displays general property location.
    Contact the manager for exact address.
    Make Inquiry
    Additional Location Information
    Apartment I-206 in the Inglewood Building is a one-bedroom suite that has been tastefully furnished for your comfort and enjoyment. Experience all that Sanibel has to offer in style from Sundial Beach and Golf Resort. Sundial is is located in the east end of the island on Middle Gulf Drive. The beach is not crowded and life really slows down. The Sundial is a vacation paradise, and I-206 will not only comfort you, but give you the opportunity to unwind and relax. There is nothing quite like the warm breeze and the gentle waves of the Gulf of Mexico. Having your coffee on the lanai and watching the sunrise is quite spectacular. Our family has owned at Sundial since its inception. It is a place you will enjoy, relax, remember, and plan on visiting again.

    Why not let Sundial be your little island retreat.

    Sundial Resort lies on the southwest shore of Sanibel Island. Sanibel is noted worldwide for its shelling beaches. The island offers a wide variety of dining experiences from hamburger...
    more
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
LMPayne20...
Crofton, Maryland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

My husband and I decided to have a 2nd honeymoon away from our children. Once we decided on Sanibel, we were disappointed with the hotel accomodations we were finding. I came across Art's condo on TripAdvisor and could tell it had everything we would need. The condo was clean and fully stocked with anything from kitchen supplies, towels, beach stuff,... more

Management response:

Laurine, So glad you had a great time, and it's good to take a break from everything from time to time. Thank you for your comments about the condo. I... more

Report response as inappropriate
lisarae63
Lapeer, Michigan
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

First time we stayed here and on the Island. Beautiful place. We lucked out and had great weather. Condo was perfect for us. Expensive to eat on the Island, but expected that. Restaurants were great. The only negative was the ants on the beach biting our legs/feet. They were also at the pool and bar area at the Resort bar.... more

Management response:

Lisa, I'm glad you had a great time on Sanibel. Sometimes those "noseeums" and ants can be a little pesky out there on the beach, but fortunately it's not a... more

Report response as inappropriate
antshe
Herndon, Virginia
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
25 hotel reviews
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

This condo has all you need to enjoy your time on Sanibel. It is steps from the beach, easy access to all restaurants, shops and other attractions on Sanibel and the bed is very comfortable. Rental was easy and the welcome voicemail from Art was a great touch. I would stay here again if I ever visit Sanibel in the... more

Management response:

Sheila, Really glad you enjoyed your stay. You're welcome back anytime. Art more

Report response as inappropriate
other travelers have booked this property
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$145
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Owner
Art Gross
Speaks English
Listed since : Jul 2011
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing