We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Top floor, end unit , beautiful beachfront view

  • Dining area
    Dining area
    Dining area
    Kitchen w/bar
    Sun on Gulf
    Bedroomw/kingsize bed
    Living Room
    Property description
    Pensacola
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
    This cozy condo unit is located in a peice of paradise called Perdido Key. A beautiful pool(heated in winter) awaits you as well as direct access to the beach.You will find all the necessary attractions to make your stay a fulfilling and rewarding vacation,such as the Naval Air Station @Pensacola with possible flyovers of the Blue Angels precision team; excellent dining and shopping centers .You will be amazed by the breathtaking views of sunsets over the Gulf of Mexico,or the serene sunrises of early morning.
  • Amenities & details
    • Internet Access
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Yes
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN3916938 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
    Default - - 1 night
    $125
    $125
    $825
    $1,950
    fall/winter Sep 6, 2014 Feb 28, 2015 1 night
    $125
    $125
    $750
    $950
    Fees
    • Cleaning fee: $75 / stay - Fee
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    All rentals are subject to an 11.5% state of Florida lodging tax
    There is a $75.00 cleaning fee for all rentals
    All rates are subject to negotiation or discounts under some circumstances
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pipersix
Birmingham, Alabama
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in November 2014

Everything was picture perfect. Descriptions were accurate, and the rental property was very well maintained and well kept. We had no issues whatsoever. Communication with the owner was a breeze. The kids (teenagers) enjoyed and the wife managed the kitchen etc well... overall we had a great time. Highly recommend for anyone. more

69Peggy
Florence, Alabama
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at the condo was awesome. The condo is very clean. Our view from the balcony was breathtaking. I highly suggest this condo to anyone. The prices were reasonable also. more

Brenda C
Front Royal, Virginia
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We traveled with my sister and her husband. This was a cute condo, however, we had to sleep on the floor because the mattress on the hide-a-way couch was so terrible. At 52 years old, sleeping on the the floor was horrible. If a couple with small children need a great place for vacation, this is it. However, we have... more

Management response:

I Ron Plank, the owner of this unit, apologize for the inconvenience caused by the sleeper sofa in our unit. We were notified just prior to your arrival that the bed was in need of repair or replacing. We were unaware that there would be more than two people in this party or we would have notified them in advance... more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$125
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Owner
Ronald P
Speaks English
Listed since : Jul 2010
Response Rate: 60 %
Response Time: Within a week
Calendar Updated: 18 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing