We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tropical Penthouse Special Late Summer/Fall Season

  • Saved Save
    You added Tropical Penthouse Special Late Summer/Fall Season to your Saves list.
    Tropical Paradise at the Beach
    Tropical Paradise at the Beach
    Tropical Paradise at the Beach
    Property description
    Panama City Beach
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    Shores of Panama has all the amenities one could want for a family vacation! Built in 2007 it has a beautiful three million dollar 14,000 sq. ft. huge lagoon outdoor pool with fountains, waterfalls, two tiki bars overlooking the Gulf, plus a hot tub. Elegant lobby has salt water aquarium and internet access, a Spa to trat yourself to a Message or Sauna. There is even a large indoor heated Pool with an additional hot tub and gym.

    Daily activities for the children are scheduled from time to time. Located in the heart of Panama City Beach next door to Pineapple Willy's and across the street from Pompano's and a Super Wal-Mart Center, all within walking distance. New Airport about 30 minutes away. Enjoy your stay in a Tropical Penthouse 2 room family suite located on the 22nd floor...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Fitness Room
    • Freezer
    • Hot Tub
    • Housekeeping Optional
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Indoor Pool
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • VCR
    • Washer
    • Water Views
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Yes
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FK609487 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
    Default - - 3 nights
    $79
    --
    $599
    $1,200
    Summer Jun 1, 2014 Aug 1, 2014 7 nights --
    $149
    $949
    --
    Late Summer Aug 3, 2014 Oct 4, 2014 3 nights
    $119
    $122
    $799
    --
    Winter Oct 5, 2014 Dec 20, 2014 3 nights
    $79
    $89
    $559
    $1,100
    Fees
    • Cleaning fee: $99 / stay - Cleaning Fee
    • : $50 / stay - Insurance
    • Club Fees: $100 / week - Other
    • : 12.6% of rental - Tax
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Additional Location Information
    We are centrally located right in the middle of everything. When I arrive I usually never drive any where unless I want to go 3 miles or more away. All the convience is located in the area from Wal Mart, Pine Apple Willies, Pompono's, Salt Water Grill, Golf, amusment parks and much much more...parking is gated with 12 story parking garage.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Scottgilm...
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2014

However, Jon out me in a different unit without ever telling me up front. When we arrived in unit 211 upon entering, it was evident that the unit was not clean. It had not been mopped not the rugs vacuumed. Food ground up in the rugs, feet turned black from walking barefoot in unit. Linens had to be washed before... more

Management response:

Dear traveler thanks for staying with us in June. As we do take complaints very seriously if you recall we tried to address all your issues the minute you brougt them to our attention. We asked on 2 different occassions to have someone come to the unit to address them but you refused. We did speak with our house keeper... more

Report response as inappropriate
Dardar596
Flat Rock
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The add said sleeps eight One bedroom was bunk beds The pull out sofa was in shambles my son had to sleep in a recliner all week my daughterinlaw an gran baby slept on bottom bunk bed There was a fee of over 230 $ for all of us to use pool and beach which wasn't mentioned And when your... more

Management response:

Dear traveler thanks again for staying with us as we take reviews very seriously I would like to address a couple of things you stated. During your process of looking at our unit we discussed the layout and sleeping arrangments in the unit and also the ameneites provided. When you arrived I told you how the process works for getting... more

Report response as inappropriate
Marie
IN
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

more

other travelers have booked this property
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$79
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Owner
Jon C.
Speaks English
Listed since : Sep 2013
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 24 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing