We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beach Front, Corner Unit, 3rd Floor,Amazing Views

  • Property description
    Panama City Beach
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
    'Gulf Trio' at Sterling Breeze Resort is exquisite yet as simple as A-B-C. Discerning guests, desiring the best will be pleased with 'Gulf Trio' because they will find it provides the A-B-C of a luxury beach resort.
    Amenities (inside and out), Beauty (profressionally decorated), Convenience (amazing beach front, 3rd floor end unit,less than a mile from Pier Park). Checking in is easy, leaving may be more of a challenge.
    The amenities include: HDTV, flat screens in the livingroom and every bedroom, DVD/CD players, Wifi,
    an assortment of popular reading material, area and regional guides,local color cookbooks and chidlren's toys. There is a private grill on the corner balcony. Resort amenities include: exercise room, game room, beach side bar/cafe serving refreshments...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Books
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Deck
    • Dining Seats (10)
    • Dishwasher
    • Double Beds:(1)
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Garage
    • Grill
    • Gym
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Patio
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Sauna
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
    • Soap/Shampoo Provided
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • VCR
    • Washer
    • Waterfront
    • Water Views
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN3793929 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Access
    Car not needed
    How to get there
    Airport: NW Florida Beaches Airport: 0.0 mi
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
vgdgjm
Illinois
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Disappointed in the condition of the condo, disappointed in the way Michael George treated us as renters of his property. When we arrived to pick up our keys, we were informed that there was a plumbing issue in the unit above, however reassured that this wouldn't affect our stay, that there were recent repairs made so we may notice some... more

Management response:

Terribly sorry that you were disappointed. Due to an major plumbing problem in the unit above this one, we did have problems. There wasn't any water in the floor of the condo 1 hour prior to the guest arrival. M George was in the unit at that time. Twice the guests were offered a different placement and twice the guests... more

Report response as inappropriate
Arely2013
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

John made it very easy to rent the condo. He responded very fast to my inquiry of the availability of the condo and provided all the information to make the rental very simple. My family loved the condo and the great beach view! We look forward to going back next year on our vacation. more

Kim
Illinois
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

more

Management response:

Thank you for the review. We are glad you had a great time. Nice to see the 5 stars for cleanliness, check in etc. Please do rememer us when you... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$135
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
14 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Owner
Dr. G
1 8777857235
Speaks English
Listed since : May 2011
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 3 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing