We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wyndham Bonnet Creek 1BR Deluxe

  • Property description
    Orlando
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
    Escape to the essence of Mediterranean ind`ulgence and relaxation at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort, located adjacent to Walt Disney World ® Resort. This gorgeous European inspired vacation resort offers everything you need for an unforgettable Disney retreat. You'll love relaxing in this lush oasis that places the best of Orlando and Walt Disney World ® Resort right in the palm of your hand.

    One-Bedroom Condos at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort - 902 Sq. Feet

    With approximately 902 square feet of space, these One-Bedroom Condos are the perfect complement to any family vacation. Wake up in the private master bedroom, you're sure to have experience the best night's sleep. Then prep a hearty family breakfast or light morning snack in the fully equipped kitchen. The kids can enjoy...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Children's Pool
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Elevator/Lift access
    • Fitness Room
    • Freezer
    • Hairdryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Refrigerator
    • Safe
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Indoor Pool
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
    • Soap/Shampoo Provided
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FK753520 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
    Default - - 2 nights
    $54
    --
    $495
    High 3 Oct 3, 2014 Oct 26, 2014 2 nights
    $90
    $150
    $725
    Prime 2 Dec 19, 2014 Jan 4, 2015 3 nights
    $120
    $200
    $995
    High 4 Jan 5, 2015 Feb 12, 2015 2 nights
    $90
    $150
    $725
    View all periods
    Fees
    • Guest Certificate: $100 / stay - Other
    • Cleaning fee: $65 / stay - Cleaning Fee
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
LisaB1970
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We were in Orlando for competition at ESPN WWOS. We rented a "deluxe" room 7-nights & paid extra for delux vs standard room only to find at check in that all rooms are standard/deluxe, so no need to pay more unless you're booking presidential. Property is beautiful with lots to do during down time. Resort Workout Rm is average but you have access to hotel Workout Rm which is really nice. Spa services were great, too, & offered services for teens. The rooms are spacious & clean & access to a full kitchen was a must for us due to sporting events. Unfortunately, THE BEDS ARE HORRIBLE. NO GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP HERE! Mattresses are very warn as were the cushions on the couch. Using the couch bed was not an option bc the a/c rumbles loudly. We did have these items checked out & the property folks were great -- they even showed us another room with exactly the same issues. Since we travel mainly for sporting events & sleep is important, can't say I'd... more

Management response:

Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear the bed/mattress was not comfortable for you during your stay, and that the second unit they showed you had a similar problem. I will follow-up with resort management. We do not charge extra for "Deluxe" units. That is the name Wyndham provides the units that have full kitchens, to distinguish... more

Report response as inappropriate
Alex B
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
6
people found this review helpful

From first to last contact with Eric the owner of the condo, was first class. We did request the one bedroom condo but this was not available we were offered the 3 bedroom condo at the same price. I have to say we were settled right from the moment we arrived NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL. Contact was all by email and I did think we would have some problem on arrival but NO it went very well. We were aware of the fact that it was a time share resort and did not get involved with this although they did try to encourage us to attend a meeting on our second day but we were not interested so did not attend. Would fully recommend this resort, very central, clean & friendly, could be busy but plenty of space for everyone. more

Management response:

Thank you so much for the kind words! It truly was our pleasure to host you and I'm so glad to hear you had a fantastic time and experience at Bonnet Creek! We look forward to hosting you again soon. Thanks, Eric more

Report response as inappropriate
other travelers have booked this property
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$54
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Owner
Eric R.
Speaks English
Listed since : Jan 2014
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 12 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing