We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Orange Tree Villa Near Disney

  • Disney is a short ride away to the main front gates.Close to stores and restaraunts
    Disney is a short ride away to the main front gates.Close to stores and restaraunts
    Disney is a short ride away to the main front gates.Close to stores and restaraunts
    Front of our home
    Pool with open uninterupted views
    Just a short ride away from Disneys main gates
    Formal dining area for that special occation.                1 of 3 dining area's
    Property description
    Orlando
    |
    Rental Home – 
    4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
    Stunning bungalow/Villa with our own private pool overlooking 5 acres of open conservation area and Orange Groves. Our very own games room.
    Close to Super Wal-Mart and other retail moutlets and just 10/15 minutes from Disney's main gates..after visiting the attractions come back to the privicy of your very own villa and relax in the Jaccuzi and watch Disneys firework display in comfort.

    Sleeping configuration:
    Master bed room with King bathroom/Shower
    Queen with bathroom
    Family with full and single bed (ideal for mun/dad and youngser with shared bathroom
    Twin with shared 3rd bathroom
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Central Heating
    • Cots:(2)
    • Dining Seats (10)
    • Dishwasher
    • Double Beds:(3)
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • En Suite Rooms (2)
    • Freezer
    • Game Room
    • Grill
    • Hairdryer
    • Highchair
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (6)
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Ping Pong Table
    • Pool Table
    • Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
    • Private Yard
    • Refrigerator
    • Safe
    • Shared Tennis Court
    • Single Beds:(2)
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #HL1288805 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
    Default - - 3 nights
    $173
    £110
    $173
    £110
    $1,020
    £650
    2014 Dec 31, 2013 Dec 31, 2014 4 nights
    $94
    £60
    $110
    £70
    $706
    £450
    Future - - 4 nights
    $133
    £85
    $133
    £85
    $877
    £559
    Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to U.S. Dollars and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    Pool and Spa tub heat is optional at just £30 per day.
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Access
    Car advised
    Activities nearby
    Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Monique D
Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in November 2014

beds are finished sleeping on plywood house a mess not clean no toilet paper microwave broken dishes dirty pictures of game room is not what you get owners state you see fireworks every night lie towels are rags way to far from everything no instruction manual for tv dvd player does not work and if you have problems your screwed... more

NeilIvanR...
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The villa was dirty, full of hair when we arrived in the beds and also nothing was turned on. I am also waiting for my deposit to be returned have called the number and it just goes to answer phone including e-mailing the owner. more

Management response:

It is professionally cleaned and has been since we owned the home. It is maintained to a very high standard and never, ever have we been some offended. Your damage deposit is withheld as you know for reasons you know. This is why you have left malicious feedback..Disgraceful more

Report response as inappropriate
Ray H
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Been to Florida a couple of times some years ago..This villa was perfect for us to relax after visiting the nearby please parks (Disney etc)..Open plan living, fantastic pool which was spotless just as the villa itself. Really pleasent experience.. more

other travelers have booked this property
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$94
/
Night
Week
Instant Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Christine S
Speaks English
Listed since : Dec 2013
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 11 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing