We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Summerwind West 0703

  • Property description
    Navarre
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    Upon entering this condominium you will be whisked away into a world of vibrant dreams, and colorful splendor. This dream home away from home offers spectacular gulf-front views of immaculate white beaches and translucent emerald waters. It is a professionally decorated, brand new, seventh floor unit. You'll love every minute in this spacious condominium that sleeps up to eight. This unit provides you with a fully equipped kitchen. The dinning room table easily seats six, and there are four extra bar stools to accommodate extra guests. The living area has plenty of room to comfortably hold the entire party. This area is perfect for anyone to relax after a long day on their dream vacation. From this area you can access the balcony via sliding glass doors. The master bedroom includes a... more
  • Amenities & details
    • DVD Player
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Waterfront
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2018922 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
IamJamesH
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

You can't check in until 4pm even though no one stayed in the condo the night before. Then they close at 6pm. After service checkin involves a lock box, a couple phone calls and it took 30 minutes outside my door to get in. It was terrible. They also can't help you on the phone or care to help. A... more

Management response:

Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay at Summerwinds West. Please know we regret that your experience was not as you had hoped and as a standing practice, we work diligently to right any situation brought to our attention during your stay with us. As you have already departed, we will certainly follow up with our team on... more

Report response as inappropriate
Alice Biggar
Florida
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2009 for a stay in December 2008

more

ambertraveler
OH
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2009 for a stay in October 2007

more

Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$179
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
20 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Talk to the Manager
18553345349
Manager
Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Northwest Florida
Speaks English
Listed since : Dec 2008
Calendar Updated: 7 days ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing