We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Summerwind West 0703

3.0 of 5 stars
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Condo/Apartment /
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
About the manager, Wyndham Vacation Rentals - Northwest Florida
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: 10 days ago
Listed since : Dec 2008
Overall rating: 4.4 / 5.0
Based on 2,012 reviews and 2,015 properties
Contact manager See more properties
Listing #FKN2018922 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
3 of 5 stars Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
people found this review helpful

You can't check in until 4pm even though no one stayed in the condo the night before. Then they close at 6pm. After service checkin involves a lock box, a couple phone calls and it took 30 minutes outside my door to get in. It was terrible. They also can't help you on the phone or care to help. A... more

Management response:

Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay at Summerwinds West. Please know we regret that your experience was not as you had hoped and as a standing practice, we work diligently to right any situation brought to our attention during your stay with us. As you have already departed, we will certainly follow up with our team on... more

Report response as inappropriate
Alice Biggar
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2009 for a stay in December 2008

We rented two condos for our extended family of 18! Everything was clean and neat when we arrived. The kitchen had what we needed to prepare meals. The location made... more

3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2009 for a stay in October 2007

In October 2007 we took a one-week vacation to Navarre Beach for the first time. We loved that the condo complex was near the end of the commercial beach strip.... more

  • DVD Player
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Waterfront
  • Wheelchair Access:
  • Elder Access:
  • Pets Allowed:
  • Smoking Allowed:
  • Suitable for Children:
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Oct 13, 2015 -
Dec 31, 2015
2 nights
Jan 1, 2016 -
Feb 29, 2016
3 nights
Mar 1, 2016 -
Mar 24, 2016
3 nights
Mar 26, 2016 -
Apr 8, 2016
3 nights
View all periods
Hide Rates
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager