We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beach front Studio ,Sunny Isles * Great rates!!!

  • CIMG1915.JPG
    CIMG1915.JPG
    CIMG1915.JPG
    728972536305 0 BG
    632873536305 0 BG
    185672536305 0 BG
    Property description
    Miami Beach
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
    Large Studio with 2 Queen Size beds and extremely comfortable Queen size sofa bed. Wireless Internet Connection. Kitchen table with six chairs. 32 inch TV (cable and HBO) DVD player and CD player. Sit down in our sofa and enjoy a great ocean view!! Fully equipped kitchen with a full size refrigerator, stove top, microwave, toaster, all cooking pots and utensils. Large beautiful just remodeled bathroom.
    Extra clean, detailed by professional cleaning staff prior to each guest arrival.
    We are located inside a direct Beach front Resort, enjoy use of our pools, Free shuttle within Sunny Isles.
    Restaurants, and all amenities like one of the other property ownwers!!
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Children's Pool
    • Dining Seats (6)
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Elevator/Lift access
    • Freezer
    • Gym
    • Hairdryer
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Sauna
    • Secure Parking
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Waterfront
    • Water Views
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Yes
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2072466 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Boston
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

more

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Elizabeth New Jersey
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

more

Management response:

Thank you for your comments and for taking such good care or our place! Hope to see you back soon! more

Report response as inappropriate
jonewzeal...
Christchurch, New Zealand
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2011 for a stay in June 2011
6
people found this review helpful

I traveled from Christchurch New Zealand with my partner and boys 10 and 13. We stayed in the USA for 5 weeks. This accommodation was the only disappointment on our whole trip. This place was very dirty . We found long black human hairs on the sheets in the beds, pillows were moldy and the linen had not been changed.The... more

Management response:

We are extremely sorry you did not enjoy your stay. We have a professional cleaning company that comes out and handles detailed cleaning everytime guest leaves, place we extremly clear... more

Report response as inappropriate
other traveler has booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$145
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Owner
Alicia O
13055862573
Speaks English, Spanish
Listed since : Aug 2010
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 4 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing