We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Property description
    Mexico Beach
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
    Paradise Shores 407 is a beautiful condominium that faces the Gulf. This fabulous condo boasts a pool, a hot tub, exercise room with brand new equipment & private beach access. It is the best located condo in town. Just 1 block to Gulf Foods and a few steps to the Gulf of Mexico. Across the street from world famous 'Toucan's' Restaurant & 1 mile from Mexico Beach Pier! 407 HAS A NEW KING SIZE BED!This fourth floor unit fronting the beach affords absolutely the best Gulf Views in Mexico Beach. It also has GORGEOUS SUNSET VIEWS over the water. This unit is beautifully decorated and waiting for you with 9 ft. tray ceilings, crown molding, & every detail has been addressed for your comfort & pleasure! All the furnishings are new & include flat screen TV,... more
  • Amenities & details
    • Deck
    • Dishwasher
    • DVD Player
    • Internet Access
    • Microwave
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Stereo System
    • TV
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2451972 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Evaunda1
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in April 2015

My husband I are very unhappy with this condo community. On our first night there our car was broken into & damaged . Along with 5 other cars. Then 3 days later someone keyed the whole side of our car. They have security on duty signs posted through out the property ,but in reality there is no security on the... more

Management response:

Forgotten Coast Property Management cannot circumvent the damages done to your vehicle during your stay as we can only insure the accommodations are superior inside of your rental property. We did however refund your money for your reservation at Paradise Shores to help with the cost incurred due to the damages done outside of our rental, in addition moved you... more

Report response as inappropriate
Dadejole
St. Charles, Illinois
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Just got back from over a week at this condo. The unit is great, has been nicely remodeled, and is in a great building with a fabulous balcony view of the beach and the sunsets. The pool and hot tub are wonderful, parking is easy, and it is in a great location. Using the large closet for bunk beds is... more

Management response:

Sorry for the inconvenience. Today the owner has placed a new King Size pillow top bed in the master bedroom. We hope that you will return. Thank you Forgotten Coast Property Management. more

Report response as inappropriate
Senior Travelers
MO
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

more

Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$634
/ Week
Make Inquiry
24 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Manager
Forgotten Coast Property Management & Rentals, LLC
18886481012
Speaks English
Listed since : Jun 2012
Response Rate: 100 %
Calendar Updated: 2 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing