We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.


4.5 of 5 stars
Very good
42 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Condo/Apartment /
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Paradise Shores 407 is a beautiful condominium that faces the Gulf. This fabulous condo boasts a pool, a hot tub, exercise room with brand new equipment & private beach access. It is the best located condo in town. Just 1 block to Gulf Foods and a few steps to the Gulf of Mexico. Across the street from world famous 'Toucan's' Restaurant & 1 mile from Mexico Beach Pier! 407 HAS A NEW KING SIZE BED!This fourth floor unit fronting the beach affords absolutely the best Gulf Views in Mexico Beach. It also has GORGEOUS SUNSET VIEWS over the water. This unit is beautifully decorated and waiting for you with 9 ft. tray ceilings, crown molding, & every detail has been addressed for your comfort & pleasure! All the furnishings are new & include flat screen TV, DVD and DSL Internet. The large balcony facing th... Read more
About the manager, Forgotten Coast Property Management & Rentals, LLC
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 100 %
Calendar Updated: 131 days ago
Listed since : Aug 2009
Overall rating: 4.5 / 5.0
Based on 908 reviews and 69 properties
Contact manager | See more properties
Listing #FKN2451972 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Very good - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

You can't go wrong if you ask for God's leading hand on a request. First time staying at Mexico Beach. We usually stay around Cape San Blas. Paradise is the perfect name for the condo and beach. The view from the condo was awesome and the condo was perfect in all areas. Walked across the street to Toucans for supper... more

Louisville, Kentucky
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

My husband I are very unhappy with this condo community. On our first night there our car was broken into & damaged . Along with 5 other cars. Then 3 days later someone keyed the whole side of our car. They have security on duty signs posted through out the property ,but in reality there is no security on the... more

Management response:

Forgotten Coast Property Management cannot circumvent the damages done to your vehicle during your stay as we can only insure the accommodations are superior inside of your rental property. We did however refund your money for your reservation at Paradise Shores to help with the cost incurred due to the damages done outside of our rental, in addition moved you... more

Report response as inappropriate
St. Charles, Illinois
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Just got back from over a week at this condo. The unit is great, has been nicely remodeled, and is in a great building with a fabulous balcony view of the beach and the sunsets. The pool and hot tub are wonderful, parking is easy, and it is in a great location. Using the large closet for bunk beds is... more

Management response:

Sorry for the inconvenience. Today the owner has placed a new King Size pillow top bed in the master bedroom. We hope that you will return. Thank you Forgotten Coast Property Management. more

Report response as inappropriate
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Microwave
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • TV
  • Wheelchair Access:
  • Elder Access:
  • Pets Allowed:
  • Smoking Allowed:
  • Suitable for Children:
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Per week
Aug 16, 2015 -
Oct 31, 2015
2 nights
Nov 1, 2015 -
Dec 23, 2015
1 night
Dec 24, 2015 -
Dec 25, 2015
2 nights
Dec 26, 2015 -
Dec 30, 2015
1 night
View all periods
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
If the owner has provided contact information, you may contact him or her directly. If not, you can contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to check if the property is still available. If the owner has listed a phone number, you can also call to follow up. send inquiries to other properties. \n If you still don't hear from the owner, TripAdvisor recommends that you send inquiries to other properties.
How do I pay?
If the owner approves your stay, he or she will let you know which forms of payment are accepted. This owner does not currently accept payments via the TripAdvisor inbox. You can ask him or her to sign up; payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Is my payment insured in any way?
If you would like payment protection, ask the owner to sign up to accept online payments on TripAdvisor. Payments made via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
/ Week
Make Inquiry
12 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Call manager