We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

Indian Point Villa

4.5 of 5 stars
Very good
22 reviews
Front of Indian Point Villa
Kitchen nook
Pool and Patio areas
Front of our Home
Pool area
Games room / Garage
Games room / Garage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Rental Home /
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Our home is to executive standards , is fully airconditioned has four bedrooms , two bathrooms and its own private large screened Pool and Hot-Tub/Spa. Indian point is a quite comunity surrounded by woodland and lakes. We are a short 15 minute drive to the Magic of Walt Disney and all his attraction theme parks , also close to the other major parks such as Sea World, Universal Studios. A 5 minute drive to the vibrant hwy192 for all shopping and restaurants.
About the owner, Barbara T
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 85 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 10 days ago
Listed since : Sep 2010
Overall rating: 4.5 / 5.0
Based on 22 reviews and 1 property
Contact owner See more properties
Listing #FKN2575347 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
St. John's, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This property was as advertised. It was clean and the furnishings are not standard rental quality. The linens, towels and facecloths are getting a bit worn but are certainly not a deterrent. It is close to major attractions and shopping which is a plus. We did have a couple of small issues with a couple of things but a phone... more

Windsor, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
people found this review helpful

Our family arrived at the home on the night of December 16th 2013. This was our first experience renting a vacation home. When we arrived and went in we thought that perhaps we had made an error. The beds were un-made, there were towels on the floor, dirty dishes all over the counter and in general, it was a mess.... more

A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
person found this review helpful

There were 7 children and 5 adults staying together for our summer vacation. We met up from 3 different states and were very happy with the location of this rental. Seating was tight in the living room. But otherwise fine. Florida is almost famous for their local insect inhabitants which were quite present in this home. Overall, I would say... more

Management response:

Thank you for your review, we can only apologise for the insect problem, other than trying to kill every bug that comes into every Florida home it is impossible. On your booking form you stated 10 guests you are now stating there were in-fact 12 if we had known this you would have had to find somewhere else to stay,... more

Report response as inappropriate
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • Books
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Heating
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Garage
  • Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Outdoor Dining Area
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Satellite TV
  • Shared Yard
  • Single Beds:(2)
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
  • Wheelchair Access:
  • Elder Access:
  • Pets Allowed:
  • Smoking Allowed:
  • Suitable for Children:
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Default 3 nights
  • Pool heat: $20 / stay - Fee
  • Hot-tub: $50 / stay - Fee
  • Add...: $0 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
Additional fees may apply:
- Hire of BBQ | 55 USD per week
- Hot-Tub | 50 USD per week | Hot-Tub/Spa
- Pool heat | 20 USD per day | Heatable private Pool with childs Pool
Hide Rates
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Request to Book
32 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Send Message
this property has payment protection