We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Property description
    Kissimmee
    |
    Rental Home – 
    4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
    Our home is to executive standards , is fully airconditioned has four bedrooms , two bathrooms and its own private large screened Pool and Hot-Tub/Spa. Indian point is a quite comunity surrounded by woodland and lakes. We are a short 15 minute drive to the Magic of Walt Disney and all his attraction theme parks , also close to the other major parks such as Sea World, Universal Studios. A 5 minute drive to the vibrant hwy192 for all shopping and restaurants.
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Blender
    • Books
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Deck
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Garage
    • Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Parking
    • Patio
    • Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
    • Refrigerator
    • Safe
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Yard
    • Single Beds:(2)
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2575347 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
    Default - - 3 nights
    $112
    $112
    $785
    $2,355
    Low Season Nov 9, 2014 Dec 20, 2014 3 nights
    $112
    $112
    $785
    $3,000
    Christmas & New Year Dec 21, 2014 Jan 3, 2015 3 nights
    $128
    $128
    $900
    $3,200
    Low Season Jan 4, 2015 Mar 28, 2015 3 nights
    $112
    $112
    $785
    $3,000
    Fees
    • Cleaning fee: $75 / stay - Fee
    • Hire wheel chair: $24 / stay - Fee
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    Additional fees may apply:
    - Hire of BBQ | 55 USD per week
    - Hot-Tub | 50 USD per week | Hot-Tub/Spa
    - Pool heat | 20 USD per day | Heatable private Pool with childs Pool
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
halleva
Windsor, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Our family arrived at the home on the night of December 16th 2013. This was our first experience renting a vacation home. When we arrived and went in we thought that perhaps we had made an error. The beds were un-made, there were towels on the floor, dirty dishes all over the counter and in general, it was a mess.... more

A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

There were 7 children and 5 adults staying together for our summer vacation. We met up from 3 different states and were very happy with the location of this rental. Seating was tight in the living room. But otherwise fine. Florida is almost famous for their local insect inhabitants which were quite present in this home. Overall, I would say... more

Management response:

Thank you for your review, we can only apologise for the insect problem, other than trying to kill every bug that comes into every Florida home it is impossible. On your booking form you stated 10 guests you are now stating there were in-fact 12 if we had known this you would have had to find somewhere else to stay,... more

Report response as inappropriate
Deb B
London, Ontario, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Very nice home with all the amenities needed for your vacation. Close to all Disney adventures and alot to do nearby in Kissimmee. Lots of shopping near home too. Very clean home. Would not think twice about renting again. Absolutely no problems. more

Management response:

Hi Matt and Deb thank you for your kind review, great to see that you had a great time. Regards Chris & Barbara more

Report response as inappropriate
other travelers have booked this property
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$112
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Barbara T
Speaks English
Listed since : Sep 2010
Response Rate: 50 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 10 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing