We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Indian Point Villa

  • Saved Save
    You added Indian Point Villa to your Saves list.
    Indian Point Villa our Home
    Indian Point Villa our Home
    Indian Point Villa our Home
    Lounge or family room
    Lounge looking into the Kitchen
    Lounge
    Dining area
    Property description
    Kissimmee
    |
    Rental Home – 
    4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
    Our home is a private owned Villa with games room , Pool and Hot-Tub/Spa in Florida, it is fully air conditioned with four bedrooms and two bathrooms, it is located in the community of Indian Point mainly to woods about 15 minutes from the Walt Disney theme parks and close to all other Theme parks.

    Our home is fully air-conditioned spacious and comfortable, it has four bedrooms and two bathrooms, the lounge or family room has three sofas an entertainment unit with cable TV, Hi-Fi and DVD player for your entertainment, there is a book case for book swop's for adults and children, a ceiling fan is fitted to aid in cooling, patio doors lead from this room to the Lanai and Pool area.

    The dining room has a large glass table with six matching chairs, additional seating for four guests in t...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Central Heating
    • Children's Pool
    • Cots:(2)
    • Dining Seats (10)
    • Dishwasher
    • Double Beds:(3)
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • En Suite Rooms (1)
    • Game Room
    • Grill
    • Hairdryer
    • Highchair
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (8)
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Pool Table
    • Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
    • Private Yard
    • Refrigerator
    • Safe
    • Shared Tennis Court
    • Single Beds:(3)
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #HL316463 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
    High Season Jun 8, 2014 Sep 6, 2014 3 nights
    $136
    $136
    $954
    Mid Season Sep 7, 2014 Nov 1, 2014 3 nights
    $125
    $125
    $875
    Low Season Nov 2, 2014 Dec 20, 2014 3 nights
    $119
    $119
    $833
    High Season Dec 21, 2014 Jan 3, 2015 3 nights
    $137
    --
    $954
    View all periods
    Fees
    • Pool heat: $20 / day - Other - Heatable private Pool with childs Pool
    • Hot-Tub: $50 / week - Other - Hot-Tub/Spa
    • Damage deposit: $165 / stay - Deposit
    • : $24 / stay - Other
    • Cleaning fee: $75 / stay - Cleaning Fee
    • : $55 / week - Other
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    Pool heat is charged at $20 per night
    Hot-Tub/Spa is charged at $50 per week
    Hire of gas BBQ $55 per week
    Hire of Wheel chair for guests who find it hard to walk $24 per booking
    Free International Calls
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Access
    Car advised
    How to get there
    Airport: Orlando International Airport: 18.6 mi
    Railway: Amtrak Kissimmee: 5.0 mi
    Activities nearby
    Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Nearest Beach: 49.7 mi.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
halleva
Windsor, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Our family arrived at the home on the night of December 16th 2013. This was our first experience renting a vacation home. When we arrived and went in we thought that perhaps we had made an error. The beds were un-made, there were towels on the floor, dirty dishes all over the counter and in general, it was a mess.... more

A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

There were 7 children and 5 adults staying together for our summer vacation. We met up from 3 different states and were very happy with the location of this rental. Seating was tight in the living room. But otherwise fine. Florida is almost famous for their local insect inhabitants which were quite present in this home. Overall, I would say... more

Management response:

Thank you for your review, we can only apologise for the insect problem, other than trying to kill every bug that comes into every Florida home it is impossible. On your booking form you stated 10 guests you are now stating there were in-fact 12 if we had known this you would have had to find somewhere else to stay,... more

Report response as inappropriate
Deb B
London, Ontario, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Very nice home with all the amenities needed for your vacation. Close to all Disney adventures and alot to do nearby in Kissimmee. Lots of shopping near home too. Very clean home. Would not think twice about renting again. Absolutely no problems. more

Management response:

Hi Matt and Deb thank you for your kind review, great to see that you had a great time. Regards Chris & Barbara more

Report response as inappropriate
other travelers have booked this property
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$119
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Owner
Christopher T.
Speaks English
Listed since : Sep 2010
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 7 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing