We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

4 Bedroom Villa - Golf Community near Disney

  • 4 Bedroom Villa
    4 Bedroom Villa
    4 Bedroom Villa
    Dining Rm & Living Rm
    Spacious and Cosy Living Room
    Spacious and Fully Equiped Kitchen & Breakfast Bar
    Family Room & TV RM
    Property description
    Rental Home – 
    4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
    RATED EXCELLENT - WINNER 2013 Awarded By Trip Advisor
    RATED EXCELLENT - WINNER 2012 Awarded By Trip Advisor
    RATED EXCELLENT - WINNER 2011 Awarded By Trip Advisor
    Awards posted on site by Trip Advisor

    * GREAT LOCATION - Located in Remington Golf Gated Community, East of Disney (avoid 192 gridlock) means Disney is just 15 mins away and only 25 mins to Universal & Sea World.

    * FLEXIBLE HASSLE FREE CHECK IN & CHECK OUT - Key is placed in a lock box on arrival day. Managers/Owners comes to check with you on the day of arrival. Alternatively you can send message.



    * ABUNDANT LINEN & TOWELS including pool beach towels. Extra Towels & Linen at no e...
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Blender
    • Books
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Garage
    • Garden or Yard
    • Housekeeping Optional
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Parking
    • Patio
    • Porch
    • Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Tennis Court
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer
    • Wheelchair Access:
    • Elder Access:
    • Pets Allowed:
    • Smoking Allowed:
    • Suitable for Children:
    Listing #FK219389 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
    Default - - 4 nights
    All Season Rate Jan 1, 2014 Dec 31, 2014 4 nights
    • Tax rate: 13.0% of rental - Tax
    • Cleaning fee: $100 / stay - Cleaning Fee
    • Damage deposit: $200 / stay - Deposit
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    There are no additional hidden fees.
    No Charge for extra towels or linens.
    No Call Out fees regardless of time
    No booking fees from us. Credit Cards companies may have fees.

    Pool heating if required is charged at $20 per day or $100 per week. Please keep in mind Pool Temperature will be affect by the Climate. In winter months Pool may take longer to heat up.

    Cleaning Fees may apply.

    Full Terms and Conditions will be sent upon request.
    FlipKey Payments do have a payment transactions fee if you decide to pay via Flip Key. We recommend Pay Pal as the fee can be cheaper. Travelers coming from the USA can send a Personal Check or Cashier's Check.
    Please keep in mind that even though we accept paypal payments, fee are charged by Pay Pal. Please tick the box to pay fees from your end as we do not cover this fee nor is it included in your rental rates.
  • Property location
    Things to Do
    Additional Location Information
    Nearest Airport Orlando International Airport
    Nearest Beach Melbourne Beach (Cocoa Beach is a little further)
    Nearest Ferry Cape Canaveral & Miami
    Nearest Train Station Amtrak E Carroll Street KISSIMMEE
    Nearest Highway Intersection Florida Turnpike, US 192 & US 95
    Nearest Bar/Pub Lenny's Pub/ Dicey Riley’s Pub St Cloud
    Nearest Ski Orlando Jet Skis LLC
    Nearest Golf Remington Golf Club, Kissimmee Bay Golf Club
    Nearest Restaurant Kissimmee Steak House, Chinese Buffet, Denny's, I Hop, Chillis
    Disney, Sea World, Universal Studios and Lego Land are on a stones throw away. .
    All directions in mileage and times are estimated based on routes we would recommend
    For more detailed directions please email us.

  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We choose to stay in this vacation home because of its many excellent reviews. Unfortunately, we were a little disappointed. To start off with the positives, the home is bigger inside than it appears to be outside. The layout was perfect for my husband and I, our 2 small girls and my 2 sisters. But it did not have the... more

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Lovely and comfortable place, enjoyed it, although we were too busy to use all the facilities as we were out all day. it was however comfortable when we we were there and the pool was lovely to play in. Travels to theme parks, shopping areas and the airport was well under half an hour. One negative is the bedding which... more

Management response:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your honesty and will take on your comment on the bedding covers/comforters. We were planning on updating the bed sets this summer but... more

Report response as inappropriate
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2014 for a stay in November 2013

I would recommend this house to any family, it was beautiful, comfortable andwell-equipped for at home dinners. I have dealt with Villa-Direct many times, unfortunately on this trip when we checked in after hours my package was not anywhere to be found. It was quite a frightening moment but we were lucky, when I called the 1-800 number, someone happened... more

Management response:

We do use other agency from time to time to fill our calendar but sadly I am not so sure this was one of our booking. We are always available to help our guest 24/7 and we hope that you and your family will stay with again for your next trip to Orlando. more

Report response as inappropriate
other travelers have booked this property
Check in
Check out
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Mike Carpenter
Speaks English
Listed since : Jul 2010
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few days
Calendar Updated: 45 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing