We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tiggers Townhouse Bellavida Resort Kissimmee

  • Saved Save
    You added Tiggers Townhouse Bellavida Resort Kissimmee to your Saves list.
    Property description
    Rental Home – 
    3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    Tiggers Townhouse is located 8 minutes away from the Gates at Disney just of the main 192 making it very close to all the major attractions that Orlando has to offer. Seaworld within 15 minutes, and the International airport is 40 minutes away.
    Our townhouse is almost four years old and can accommodate up to six people comfortably. Downstairs has a spacious open plan lounge with fully fitted kitchen and dining area. Upstairs houses three bedroom and two bathrooms with a further half bathroom on the ground floor. The lounge also has a pull out sofa bed, which is great for the kids.
    It was professionally decorated at time of purchase so it is fresh and comfortable with its own splash pool to the rear. We welcome you and your family to enjoy a wonderful holiday on a five star resort which...
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Beach Towels
    • Cable TV
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Air Conditioning
    • Central Heating
    • Concierge Service
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • Electric Stove
    • Fitness Room
    • Freezer
    • Game Room
    • Heated Pool
    • High Definition TV
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Oven
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Patio
    • Ping Pong Table
    • Private Pool
    • Radio
    • Refrigerator
    • Security System
    • Sofabed
    • Spa/Whirlpool
    • Stereo System
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer
    • Wheelchair Access:
    • Elder Access:
    • Pets Allowed:
    • Smoking Allowed:
    • Suitable for Children:
    Listing #FK137270 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per night Per week Per month
    Default - - 3 nights
    • Cleaning fee: $70 / stay - Cleaning Fee
    • Cleaning fee: $70 / stay - Other
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    Prices includes utilites which are electricity, air con and water Free use of clubhouse and free parking.
    Extras include, Tax which is charged at 6%, Pool heating is charged at $15 per day extra if required.
    Cleaning charge of $70 is required for all rentals
    We can accept credit card payments via our own website.
  • Property location
    Things to Do
    Additional Location Information
    Bellavida Resort is situated directly behind the Medieval Times attraction which is at marker 15 on the main 192 route. Disney is a close 8 minutes away. Close to all major shopping and dining areas. The main gates at Bellavida are just 300 yards away from a Walmart Superstore. Superb location for al your holiday need, Disney attractions, shopping, dining out, Air Boats, Horse riding, War Bird Musuem. Plenty to do and see locally. nearest beach is approx 90 minutes away, either Clearwater, St Petersbourgh or Daytona.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boone, Iowa, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

We stayed for 6 days at Tigger's Townhouse while traveling with our 7,9, and 2 year old children. The townhouse was spotless when we arrived and had EVERYTHING you could possibly ask for when traveling with kids!! We were concerned as our two-year-old had never slept in anything but a pac n play her whole life and we knew she... more

Management response:

Hi Vanessa, Many thanks for such a detailed review, we hope to welcome you back again on your next trip, Best Regards Jean more

Report response as inappropriate
Londa H
The Villages, Florida
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

We spent 5 nights and 4 full days at WDW Resort with my youngest son, his wife and 2 children. The kids, Dad and Grandpa all enjoyed nightly dips in the "splash" pool. The place was spotless when we arrived. Our only (minor) complaints were: beds were too soft,coffeepot needs to be replaced and only 1 wash clothe? No need... more

Management response:

Hi just wanted to say we did not have this guest stay with us in February 2013 as we were fully booked with family from Canada from February first until... more

Report response as inappropriate
London, United Kingdom
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2010 for a stay in September 2010

We stayed here for 10 days and it was a fantastic base for exploring Orlando - a relatively short drive to Walt Disney, Universal etc, with Space Coast very accessible. It was a very pleasant place to relax when not out at the theme parks. Booking and making arrangements with the owners was straightforward and they responded promptly to queries.... more

Management response:

Many thanks for review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and would welcome you back if you visit Orlando again. more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Jean and James Johnston
Speaks English
Listed since : Jul 2009
Response Rate: 25 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 456 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing