We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Penthouse Condo in Key West Florida

  • Saved Save
    You added Penthouse Condo in Key West Florida to your Saves list.
    Sunrise Suites #407 Living Room
    Sunrise Suites #407 Living Room
    Sunrise Suites #407 Living Room
    Master Bedroom King Size Bed
    Full Size Kitchen - Dishwasher Oven Microwave
    Outside Balcony Overlooking the Pool Area
    Property description
    Key West
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    Penthouse unit has designer furniture in this two bedroom (master has king size bed and guest bedroom has a queen) with a comfortable queen sleeper sofa in the living room. Two full bathrooms, full kitchen, dishwasher, microwave, cook top and electric oven, and outside balcony overlooking the beautiful pool and jacuzzi area on property. There is an exercise room on the main floor as well as coin operated washers and dryers. Tennis courts are near by along with an outside bar-b-q grill for your enjoyment. The condo is only a five minute drive to the largest beach on the island which is Smathers Beach. One covered parking space is assigned for our unit and additional parking for a small boat or motor home is available on property. It is only a ten minute ride by car to reach the famous... more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Dishwasher
    • Freezer
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Pool
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Yes
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FK541761 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per night
    Default - - 2 nights
    $245
    Labor Day Aug 29, 2014 Sep 1, 2014 2 nights
    $295
    Fantasy Fest Week Oct 17, 2014 Oct 25, 2014 3 nights
    $299
    New Years Eve Dec 30, 2014 Jan 1, 2015 2 nights
    $325
    View all periods
    Fees
    • Tax rate: 12.5% of rental - Tax
    • Damage insurance: $35 / stay - Insurance
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Additional Location Information
    Located off S. Roosevelt Blvd. We are very close to the famous Smathers Beach, and only a five minute drive from the Key West airport.
    We have one assigned covered parking space for your truck or car and there are many additional spots at the rear of the complex. Small boats and small motor homes are welcomed.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

AngieGere...
Orlando, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Our first night I was kept up until 4 AM by noisy you people and I love to hang and have fun but come on they were really poorly behaved. The following night Saturday of Labor Day they were all over the pool and parking and once again kept me up until 4:29 PM. By Sunday I was a wreck, very tired and could not stop yawning with a severe headache and not for having a hang over but from lack of sleep. We had a Parasailing apt so we had to be up at our destination at 10 AM. Yikes! No guard assigned to watch over property and walk around to by pool area to tell these inconsiderate jerks to end it already. However the unit was darling, I wished the washer and dryer worked. Especially dryer. Wombly ceiling fan in the living room and the one in the master room had 2 inches of dust. Everything else was clean. I would return but not pay as much if W/D does not work and there's no security officer. The owner is a doll and very charming lady. more

Management response:

We were sorry to hear of the noise at the pool. Being it was a holiday week-end and the resort was full, we do occasionally have inconsiderate guests who party... more

Report response as inappropriate
other travelers have booked this property
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$245
/ Night
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Owner
karen s.
Speaks English
Listed since : May 2013
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a day
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing