We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Manatee Manor

  • Property description
    Key West
    |
    Rental Home – 
    3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    Just 10 miles from Old Town you’ll find a seaside neighborhood that recalls Lower Keys life in the good old days, when you would go fishing in the morning, have lunch and a beer (or two) at Geiger Key Marina, fish some more in the afternoon then cook some of the catch out on your deck with a few cold ones. And while the sun sets, you could always count on seeing a couple of manatees hanging out by your dock. A New Home, built for old-fashioned enjoyment...: Manatee Manor, in the middle of the laid back island of Geiger Key, will take you back to those simpler times. But you won’t have to rough it, because this home is no fishing shack. A beautifully furnished home on a canal just a hundred yards from the ocean, this three bedroom home is brand new, and was constructed and furnished with ev... more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Deck
    • DVD Player
    • Hairdryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Full Kitchen
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FK160581 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Begins Ends Min stay Per month
    Apr 21, 2014 Dec 31, 2014 30 nights
    $4,500
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2010 for a stay in August 2010
10
people found this review helpful

Property managers were unbelievable to deal with. Everyone had attitude problems. We had multiple issues when arriving which the management dumped on us to figure out. I had to personally waste my vacation time doing the following: opening storm shutters, fixing non-working tvs, call dish network, trim bushes, meet dish tv technician at home, call about keys not working, etc etc. more

Management response:

Thank you for your review, we always appreciate feedback in order to improve our customer service.Once we were aware of the tv issues we had to go through the steps of resetting the dishnetwork device but it was something on their end and when we called there was no other choice than for them to come out to the property.... more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$4,500
/ Month
Make Inquiry
Manager
Key West Vacation Properties & Realty LLC
(305) 296-6667
Speaks English, Spanish
Listed since : Aug 2009
Response Rate: 85 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 24 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing