We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

'OSPREY'S NEST' - Secluded Old Town Condo w/ Pvt Hot Tub & Balcony. Sleeps 4

  • Hot Tub on Deck
    Hot Tub on Deck
    Hot Tub on Deck
    Lushly Landscaped Entrance to Property
    Beautiful Balcony Area
    Living Room with Queen Sized Sleeper
    Fully Equipped Kitchen Area With Bar Seating
    Property description
    Key West
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
    Part of the Nightly Group PALM GARDENS

    Historic homes dating to the late 1880s, the tropical paradise has just undergone a complete restoration with exceptional attention to details.



    Osprey's Nest is an upstairs spacious unit at 905 White Street.



    The original Dade County pine walls have been saved to create that unique historic feel in a suite that will amaze you with features reserved for 5-star resorts. Enjoy the cherry floors and cabinets, granite kitchen counter tops, intricately tiled baths, private hot tub on your very large private rear deck with table and chairs overlooking the gardens and pool. and that is only the beginning. Enjoy breakfast on your front porch overlooking the 100 year-old Woman's Tongue tree and beautiful historic homes across the street. The hal...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Deck
    • Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Patio
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Yes
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2234409 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
bryan d
Fox Lake, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

they advertised this with a hot tub but it was broken when we arrived,and was not repaired until our last day there.told them about it when we arrived and they seemed unaware,and very slow to respond in getting it repaired.but otherwise the place was clean and had all the ameneties more

David-Mil...
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The Osprey Nest accommodation is very comfortable and pleasant. It's a bit of a hike from the action on Duval Street, which is good because it's in a quiet neighborhood, but a longer walk than Key West Vacation Rentals leads you to believe. We did not like having to first go to the rental office without ever being told where... more

Management response:

Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the home. We regret that when you booked this home on HomeAway.com you did not see the map tab on the website that not only gives the address but provides a map with the location of the home on the island. The fact that Osprey is 8... more

Report response as inappropriate
Jcmcop
Westminster, Maryland
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for a week in August '14. Our friends stayed at the Southernmost Hotel and spent almost $1000 more than us for a double queen room. The place is very nice. Clean, well kept, and stocked with everything you need for your stay. Housekeeping came daily. The hot tub on the deck is a nice touch, although the... more

other travelers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$188
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Inquiry
46 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
How to book this rental
1
Submit an inquiry to the owner using the above make inquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Peace of Mind Protection
this property has payment protection
Manager
Key West Vacation Rentals
18007978787
Speaks English
Listed since : Jun 2009
Response Rate: 95 %
Calendar Updated: 2 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing