We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

3 Bedroom Home with Private Pool and Lanai

  • Saved Save
    You added 3 Bedroom Home with Private Pool and Lanai to your Saves list.
    Bonita Beach Sunset
    Bonita Beach Sunset
    Bonita Beach Sunset
    Bedroom 3
    Kitchenette
    Master Bath
    Laundry room
    Property description
    Fort Myers
    |
    Rental Home – 
    3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    Newly Remodeled 3 Bedroom/2 Bath Pool vacation Home, fully furnished, Living Room, Family Room, Lg Kitchen with 2 eat-in counters, Formal Dining Room, Kitchenette, Vaulted Ceilings, Laundry Room, Large Private Lanai with in-ground pool, grill, table & chairs, ch/a, fully furnished.Pets will be considered with pet deposit. Air Conditioned Pet Room for while your out!Area Information: Located 4 miles from Ft Myers Airport, 4.5 miles from Coconut Mall, 4 miles from Gulf Town Center, 4 miles from Outlet Mall, 3 Theaters, Lots of Restaurants, 2.5 miles to canoe/kayaking, 3 miles from Dog Park, Playground, walking track, picnic area. 15 minutes to Bonita Beach, 14 miles to Ft Myers Beach.
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Dishwasher
    • DVD Player
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Patio
    • Porch
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Stove
    • TV
    • Fully Equipped Kitchen
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Yes
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      No
    Listing #FK426033 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    Deposits: $200.00 Security Deposit $100.00 Cleaning Fee
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Miesha201...
Fair Haven, Michigan
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We stayed in this house last August and I still love this house,the pool and the lanai.I have every hope to stay in it again on further vacations. There was six of us plus a dog and we had more than enough room. Anyone with an extended family or a group of friends would have plenty of room and I'm... more

mm15
PA
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Inquired about renting this house 3 times and the owner never had the courtesy to respond. Very frustrating to say the least. Don't waste your time when you see this listing. more

Rae Ann P
Phoenix, New York, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
12
people found this review helpful

Dirty house, pool cracked, holes in the screened room, no propane for the grill, garage air conditioner for your pets doesn't work, very old kitchen appliances with no handle on refrigerator door, oven so gross wouldn't even use it.

more

Management response:

This review was incorrect. The customer was unpleasable!! We sent cleaners back out when she arrived and they cleaned for an hour plus. We also gave the customer a $150... more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
Guests
Rates have not been provided for this property. Please contact the owner/manager for total price.
Make Inquiry
Owner
Cynthia Peal
Speaks English
Listed since : Aug 2012
Calendar Updated: 491 days ago
Note: Response rate information for this owner is unavailable.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing