We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

PYRAMIDS IN FLORIDA - unique chalets in Ft. Myers

  • Pyramid Village
    Pyramid Village
    Pyramid Village
    Pyramid Village w/ natural lake
    Oasis to relax
    Botanical Walk around Pyramid Village
    Bedroom (Example)
    Property description
    Fort Myers
    |
    Rental Home – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
    Let us welcome you in our worldwide unique Chalets - the PYRAMIDS IN FLORIDA.
    We are located only a stone's throw away from San Carlos Golf Club and within a 20-30 minute drive from Barefoot Beach, Sanibel Island and Bonita Beach at the Gulf Coast.
    A big outdoor natural pool forms the center of Pyramid Village, surrounded by a botanical walk with marvellous tropical plants. Enjoy the resort's own Tiki-Bar, have fun at our beach volleyball court or relax in the hot tub.

    Each Pyramid features two bedrooms on two floors, a fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine and dryer. The Chalets are light-flooded and charmingly furnished. Of course, you will find a flat-screen-TV with cable and a DVD Player at your disposal. On the beautiful terrace, we provide you with an out...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Books
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Porch
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Water Views
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Yes
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN3789918 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Access
    Car not needed
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
shaniko20...
Sudbury, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This was our first stay here, and it was one wonderful month. Our unit was one of the larger ones and had plenty of room for us and 2 or 3 guests. It was clean, had all the amenities [dishwasher, washer and dryer, etc.], and the layout was perfect, affording alot of privacy for any guests we had using the... more

Sandy B
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We stayed here for our honeymoon, and it was amazing!! The people are wonderful and very helpful. Our Pyramid was newly renovated and was Beautiful and amazing! We rented a car and were able to go to different attractions, most within 15 miles. I highly recommend this place! more

Gina H
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The hot tub was not working and the pool is unheated. The pool had no railing to gain entry making it almost impossible for anyone with mobility issues. The use of a pool and hot tub was important to me. The apartment was spacious and well furnished with all appliances and amenities but lacking room darkening curtains in the bedrooms.... more

Management response:

Dear guest, thank you for your review. We are sorry our place did not fully meet your expectations. In order not to have any misunderstandings for future guests, we would like to clarify the following points: We do not have a pool but a thermal water lake with a warm spring. Railings are unfortunately not allowed at lakes in this... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$100
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
158 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Owner
Gerti H
Speaks English, German
Listed since : May 2011
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 3 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing