We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Property description
    Destin
    |
    Rental Home – 
    4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
    1,820 Square Feet Bed Sizes: First Floor First Bedroom-Queen Living Room-Queen Sleeper Sofas Second Floor Master Bedroom-King Third Bedroom-King Third Floor-Loft Fourth Bedroom (2) Twins & Full Granite Countertops 5 TVs 5 DVD Players Private Gas Grill

    Additional amenities include: suitable for children, laundry, keyless lock, king: 2, queen: 1, twin: 2, full/double: 1, no guests under 25 without parent, outside shower.
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Dishwasher
    • Grill
    • Internet Access
    • Microwave
    • Terrace
    • TV
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN1996398 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
    Nov 1, 2014 Feb 28, 2015 3 nights
    $195
    $195
    $1,160
    Mar 1, 2015 Mar 13, 2015 3 nights
    $342
    $342
    $2,058
    Mar 14, 2015 Apr 10, 2015 3 nights
    $405
    $405
    $2,431
    Apr 11, 2015 May 21, 2015 3 nights
    $310
    $310
    $1,869
    View all periods
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kelly Cook
OH
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

more

Management response:

Thank you for choosing Southern - we do appreciate your valued feedback. I checked back in your reservation. A professional pool technician went out to the Waverly home during your stay and we were notified that the pool was at the correct recommended temperature. I apologize that this was not the case. Again, your feedback regarding your experience is greatly... more

Report response as inappropriate
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

One disappoint was that the pool never got warm enough to use and we paid $45 per day. I did call and got a $99 refund out of the $250 charge. The heater kept getting ice on it and just wasn't heating properly. This would keep us from renting the home again. So -- we had some very unhappy people.... more

Management response:

Thank you for choosing Southern for your recent vacation, and for your feedback on your stay. We did have our pool heating vendor come to inspect the situation multiple times, and while we do try to accommodate the heating to our guest's preference, there are regulations for the heat of the pool. Our maintenance team also came by to ensure... more

Report response as inappropriate
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

The house was great! We had six adults and two children In our party. The loft bedroom was perfect for the Kids. Having three full bedrooms with two being king beds and the other On the main level being a queen was perfect. The kitchen was great. The only complaint was a Dirty comfoter and a broken pot and lamp... more

Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$195
/
Night
Week
Instant Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Talk to the Manager
(850) 390-4863
Manager
Southern Vacation Rentals
Speaks English
Listed since : Dec 2009
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing