We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Shire - Extended Pool & Spa - Wi-Fi (164-SHI)

  • 5 Bed Pool Home - The Shire at West Haven
    5 Bed Pool Home - The Shire at West Haven
    5 Bed Pool Home - The Shire at West Haven
    Master Bedroom
    Formal Lounge
    Extended Pool and Spa with Conservation View
    Formal Lounge
    Property description
    Davenport
    |
    Rental Home – 
    5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
    This homes is a 5 bed 4 bath detached villa on The Shire at West Haven which is an upmarket development located just off Ronald Reagan Boulevard 2 minutes from Champions Gate.

    As you can see from the photographs the home has been furnished to an exceptionally high standard with plasma TV throughout the home and the extended deck area with 30 ft pool and spa has a nice conservation aspect at the rear of the home..

    There is Wi-Fi internet connection, Cable TV package and all local and US calls are free.

    The development also benefits from a Communal Pool and Tennis Courts
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Deck
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Garage
    • Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Patio
    • Pool
    • Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
    • Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
    • Shared Tennis Court
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FK325600 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per week
    High Dec 17, 2014 Jan 6, 2015 3 nights
    $1,280
    Low Jan 7, 2015 Jan 31, 2015 3 nights
    $960
    Mid Feb 1, 2015 Feb 14, 2015 3 nights
    $1,040
    High Feb 15, 2015 Mar 16, 2015 3 nights
    $1,280
    View all periods
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    Special Rates for Snow Birds are available
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Additional Location Information
    The home is located in The Shire at Westhaven which is an upmarket area off Ronald Reagan Boulevard very close to Champions Gate in Davenport. It is approx 10 mins to Disney and Highway 192 with its selection of shops and resturants. There is also a number of local supermarkets and resturants a couple of minutes away from the development at Champions Gate or on Highway 27. There are also a number of golf courses located nearby.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
lenprigg
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Arrived to find air con not working so a very uncomfortable couple of nights, fixed after reporting ,cleanliness not up to standard, security compromised by poor maintenance of patio doors (securing screws missing) attempted break in through patio doors (police called) tired looking furniture some damaged, carpets stained in dining area and stairs also pillows and cushions on beds stained,... more

Management response:

We do accept some things did go wrong for these guests but feel the review was a little harsh. The air con was reported as not reaching the desired temperature and was dealt with promptly. The job was beyond our maintenance team and the AC contractor replaced the evaporator coil immediately at a cost of $1800. The renter actually commented... more

Report response as inappropriate
TheHayTea...
Fareham, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Fantastic house, great location and helpful owners. The house exceeded all our expectations and would highly recommend it. more

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Jacksonville FLORIDA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

more

Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$960
/ Week
Make Inquiry
Manager
Orlando Holiday Rental Homes
(407) 809-4690
Speaks English
Listed since : Oct 2011
Calendar Updated: 2 days ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing