We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pool/Spa/Internet/Games/5TV/Gated 10min Disney

  • Saved Save
    You added Pool/Spa/Internet/Games/5TV/Gated 10min Disney to your Saves list.
    Front view
    Front view
    Front view
    Property description
    Davenport
    |
    Rental Home – 
    4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
    This 2011 sqft villa has 4 Bedrooms/3 Baths/2 Master-En-suites with a 30'x15' pool/hot spa, free high speed internet, game room and 42" LED TV and TV in every room (32" LED, 24" LED, and two 20" TVs), free long distance calls, conveniently located in Hamlet at West Haven, a gated resort community next to Champions Gate Golf Resort (2 golf courses) off I-4, just 4 miles (1 exit away) to the main gates of Disney World.

    This 2,011 square feet villa is very roomy and bright, owed to its cathedral ceilings and bay windows design by the #1 home builder - US Home. It is just upgraded to all hardwood flooring, and luxuriously furnished and beautifully decorated by the professional interior designer. The villa has two master en-suites with its own large private bathr...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Blender
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Deck
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Garage
    • Hot Tub
    • Housekeeping Optional
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Patio
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • VCR
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FK189108 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per night Per week
    Default - - 3 nights
    $115
    $750
    Summer Jun 1, 2014 Aug 31, 2014 6 nights
    $145
    $950
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Steve164
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Lovely villa, just half an hour from the airport and less than 20 mins to the Magic Kingdom. Really clean and well equipped. We had a small issue with the filter on the spa and within a few hours of emailing the owners the management company were round and had it fixed - absolutely brilliant service. Communication with the owners... more

Management response:

Glad you had a wonderful vacation. After we completely cleaned, painted, and installed hardwood flooring, and upgraded the TVs and some furniture, this house is as good as you can... more

Report response as inappropriate
MessyHous...
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
11
people found this review helpful

We were so happy to have a house to stay in during our trip to Florida. The pictures looked good and so we took a chance. We made a huge mistake staying here!!! There were so many broken things in the house that it was ridiculous. Every lamp shade in the house was broken. There were broken light switches, the...

more

Management response:

I own this house and I was in this house the week before Christmas and personally inspected and replaced many items, including the ones this guest complained about, the new... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
texas
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2013 for a stay in December 2013
10
people found this review helpful

more

Management response:

The foosball table was fixed after the guest checked out. The pool table is in good condition. Hockey table and basketball game were damaged and we had to throw away.... more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$115
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Owner
Mary Xu, multiple house owner
+1 302-543-7300
Speaks English
Listed since : Mar 2010
Response Rate: 50 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 52 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing