We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

Ski-in/Ski-out at IronHorse Resort 4033

5.0 of 5 stars
4 reviews
Winter View 4033
Pool and Hot Tubs
New Lobby Renovated in August 2013
Murphy Wall Bed
Fall views.
Google Map View of Iron Horse access to ski hill
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Condo/Apartment /
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ski-In/Ski-out studio condominium at Winter Park.. Ironhorse has an on-site underground parking, ski rental, restaurant, pool, hot tubs, fitness center and sauna. Enjoy your private balcony overlooking the pool and hot tubs. This studio features a full kitchen, gas fireplace and free WiFi. Sleeping accommodations include a Murphy Bed and Sleeper Sofa. Great location features access to the slopes without the crowds at the base area. Fabulous restaurant, La Collina, in the same building.
About the owner, Pat H
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 5 days ago
Listed since : Sep 2013
Overall rating: 5.0 / 5.0
Based on 4 reviews and 1 property
Contact owner See more properties
Listing #FKN3160122 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
5 of 5 stars Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We loved this unit, clean ,comfortable,convenient,and very cozy. Also this unit was nicely updated compared to others. more

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

I would definitely recommend this lodge. The unit I was supposed to stay in had a water leak, so I was given another one. My only complaint was no cutting board and flimsy towels. Otherwise fantastic. more

Management response:

We apologize for any inconvenience. The unit above ours had a roof leak that has since been repaired. Thank you for allowing the management to move you to another condo. We do have cutting boards in our unit. We are sorry you weren't able to enjoy them. more

Report response as inappropriate
Clive, Iowa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

I do not usually write a review, but I am making an exception. We booked our trip in February and asked several questions. Patty was prompt in giving us details about our stay and the questions we had. Patty also worked with us due to modifications we needed to make on our trip. She exceeded my expectations and am glad... more

  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony
  • Books
  • Central Heating
  • Dining Seats (4)
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Fireplace
  • Freezer
  • Game Room
  • Garage
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Hairdryer
  • Hot Tub
  • Housekeeping Included
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room Seats (4)
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Mountain Views
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Satellite TV
  • Sauna
  • Secure Parking
  • Shared Indoor Pool
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Sofa Beds:(1)
  • Staffed Property
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Terrace
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • VCR
  • Washer
  • Wi-Fi
  • Wheelchair Access:
  • Elder Access:
  • Pets Allowed:
  • Smoking Allowed:
  • Suitable for Children:
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
Default 1 night
Nov 22, 2015 -
Nov 29, 2015
2 nights
Nov 30, 2015 -
Dec 18, 2015
Early December
2 nights
Dec 19, 2015 -
Jan 3, 2016
2 nights
View all periods
  • Minimum Resort Fee: $20 / stay - Fee
  • Cleaning fee: $50 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
A daily resort fee of $10 per night (max $100) will also be added. This fee pays for free WiFi access and the swimming pool/hot-tub area.
Hide Rates
Car advised
How to get there
Airport: Denver International Airport: 90.1 mi
Railway: Frasier: 9.9 mi
Activities nearby
Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Skiing: Property Is In A Ski Resort.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Request to Book
26 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Send Message
this property has payment protection