We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Property description
    Telluride
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    Etta Place Too is as close to the slopes as you can get in Telluride.
    This 3-bedroom and loft/ 3-bath condo has a queen, queen, 2 twins (split king), and 2 twins plus sofa-sleeper.
    Enter this third floor condo and find the living room with TV/DVD, stereo, gas fireplace, wet bar, queen sofa-sleeper, and views of Ajax Peak & the Box Canyon. Open to the living room is the dining room with table which seats 6 and full kitchen. The small deck off the living room enjoys views of the ski runs and surrounding mountains.
    Down a hallway are the three bedrooms. The master bedroom has a queen bed and private bathroom with a large Jacuzzi tub and separate shower. The second bedroom has a queen bed and the third bedroom has 2 twins that can be made into a king. In the hallway is another bathroom wit...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Deck
    • Fireplace
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • TV
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2189736 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lisa B
Orlando, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Condo is in a great location as far as being near Lift 7 however, the condo is very dated especially compared to two others we saw in same building. Kitchen is under equipped...no casserole dishes or ovenware, countertops are tiled. Beds were the smallest 'queens' we've ever slept on. Hot tub (for complex) never heated up properly. The 'loft' upstairs... more

Management response:

Thank you for the great review. Etta Place Too #113 is a great location and spacious unit that could use an update. We appreciate your input regarding the kitchen dishes and beds, we will address those first. Then we are going to work with the owner on making some major updates to this property. Thank you again for the input,... more

Report response as inappropriate
Art D
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed the stay & it was a good place for our group. On the downside I would have to say the kitchen was a little under equipped. We had no pot holders, only a couple of dish towels & the flatware & serving utensils were very limited and poor quality. I understand that it's no doubt a challenge to... more

Management response:

Thank you for your review of Etta Place Too 113 and for the heads up on the kitchen inventory. Our housekeeping staff tries very hard to make sure that all condos are well equipped. We will do a full kitchen inventory and make sure there is enough of everything for that condo. Meanwhile, we are glad to hear the condo... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Guttenberg
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

more

Management response:

Thank you for your review of Etta Place 113. This condo is a great value. At this time, we do not provide any spices on the kitchens, but we are... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
from
$279
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
13037476588
Manager
Telluride Alpine Lodging
Speaks English, Italian, Spanish, Swedish
Listed since : Mar 2014
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 4 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing