We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Property description
    Telluride
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    Etta Place Too is as close to the slopes as you can get in Telluride.
    This 3-bedroom and loft/ 3-bath condo has a queen, queen, 2 twins (split king), and 2 twins plus sofa-sleeper.
    Enter this third floor condo and find the living room with TV/DVD, stereo, gas fireplace, wet bar, queen sofa-sleeper, and views of Ajax Peak & the Box Canyon. Open to the living room is the dining room with table which seats 6 and full kitchen. The small deck off the living room enjoys views of the ski runs and surrounding mountains.
    Down a hallway are the three bedrooms. The master bedroom has a queen bed and private bathroom with a large Jacuzzi tub and separate shower. The second bedroom has a queen bed and the third bedroom has 2 twins that can be made into a king. In the hallway is another bathroom wit...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Deck
    • Fireplace
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Pool
    • TV
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FK136510 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Begins Ends Min stay Per night
    Nov 24, 2014 Dec 12, 2014 2 nights
    $509
    Dec 13, 2014 Dec 25, 2014 2 nights
    $579
    Dec 26, 2014 Jan 3, 2015 2 nights
    $899
    Jan 4, 2015 Feb 12, 2015 2 nights
    $579
    View all periods
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Art D
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We enjoyed the stay & it was a good place for our group. On the downside I would have to say the kitchen was a little under equipped. We had no pot holders, only a couple of dish towels & the flatware & serving utensils were very limited and poor quality. I understand that it's no doubt a challenge to... more

Management response:

Thank you for your review of Etta Place Too 113 and for the heads up on the kitchen inventory. Our housekeeping staff tries very hard to make sure that all condos are well equipped. We will do a full kitchen inventory and make sure there is enough of everything for that condo. Meanwhile, we are glad to hear the condo... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Guttenberg
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

more

Management response:

Thank you for your review of Etta Place 113. This condo is a great value. At this time, we do not provide any spices on the kitchens, but we are... more

Report response as inappropriate
Girls weekend
CO
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

more

Management response:

Thank you for your review of Etta Place 113. We agree that location is great and the condo is very spacious! more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$279
/ Night
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Talk to the Manager
(303) 747-6588
Manager
Telluride Alpine Lodging
Speaks English, Spanish, Italian, Swedish
Listed since : Aug 2008
Calendar Updated: 16 days ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing