We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Phoenix at Steamboat - P111

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment /
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Steamboat Springs, Colorado
Conveniently situated directly across the street from the Steamboat Ski Area, The Phoenix at Steamboat offers beautifully furnished accommodations and easy walking to the Steamboat Gondola, Steamboat Snow School, Kids Vacation Center, and all base area shops and restaurants.

With vacation rentals ranging from spacious 4-bedroom condominiums to more intimate 2-bedroom units, The Phoenix has long been considered among the most ideal Steamboat lodging locations for families, ski groups, reunions and business retreats. In 2012, more than $4 million was spent on new windows and balcony doors, new stucco and siding, new garage doors, a new pool patio deck, and new lighting and signage. New materials, colors and textures were used to completely transform the property to reflect modern architectural styles. In addition to the striking new exteri...
Read more
About the manager, Mountain Resorts
Languages spoken: English
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Listed since : Feb 2011
Overall rating: 4.1 / 5.0
Based on 479 reviews and 362 properties
Contact manager See more properties
Listing #FKN2053527 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
2.5 of 5 stars Poor - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
905terry
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The two condos we rented and overall property were very nice and generally well maintained. I cannot say I'd recommend or return to any Mountain Resorts property due to the poor service we received during our stay. There were no linens to make up the day bed and we didn't realize this til the office was closed. Also, two of the toilettes did not work, which we also had to wait til the next day to get them serviced (since there were other bathrooms we didn't want to call after hours). My husband ended up fixing one of them, without any "thanks" from management. There was a thick layer of dust over every surface and the unit information books. The trash cans had only one bag and we were told to come to the office to get more. Really...with three children under three? Because we were leaving on a Monday and no one was coming in, we arranged a late checkout with the nice girl at the desk, even double checking Sunday eve. We received a call at 8 am Monday morning to tell us... more

older Denver chick
Chicago until 2010
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

more

Management response:

Thank you for your review! We're so pleaed you were happy with your condo. I'm sorry you experienced an issue with the heat, but very glad you were kept warm... more

Report response as inappropriate
Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Books
  • Deck
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Grill
  • Gym
  • Hairdryer
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Microwave
  • Parking
  • Refrigerator
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • TV
  • Washer
Suitability
  • Wheelchair Access:
    Ask
  • Elder Access:
    Ask
  • Pets Allowed:
    No
  • Smoking Allowed:
    No
  • Suitable for Children:
    Ask
Availability
Show Rates
Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Feb 12, 2016 -
Feb 19, 2016
2 nights
$378
$378
$2,646
Feb 20, 2016 -
Mar 11, 2016
2 nights
$336
$336
$2,352
Mar 12, 2016 -
Mar 26, 2016
2 nights
$362
$362
$2,534
Mar 27, 2016 -
Apr 2, 2016
2 nights
$336
$336
$2,352
View all periods
Hide Rates
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
from
$210
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
19703678233