We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Great Rates at Keystone! - 100 yds to Gondola

  • Main Living Area
    Main Living Area
    Main Living Area
    Main Living Area 2
    View from couch
    Main Living Area 3
    Kitchen
    Property description
    Keystone
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    Location: Keystone Ski Area, River Run, Red Hawk Lodge. Northwest Colorado, USA (1.5 hours from Denver, 8 minutes to A-Basin Ski Area, 20 Minutes to Breckenridge, 25 minutes to Copper Mountain Ski Area, 35 minutes to Vail)

    ACCOMMODATIONS: Ski-in / Ski-Out 2 bdrm, 2 bath Condo (sleeps 4-6)

    Come and enjoy our pool and two hot tubs with an unrestricted view of the Keystone Ski Mountain.
    The Gondola and Ski School are both 100 yards from the Red Hawk building. This is all part of River Run, the European style community at the base of the Keystone Mountain. The Gondola launches from River Run as it starts up the mountain. From the pool and hot tub area you have an unrestricted 180 degree view of the entire Ski Area (see pics). It is quite a sight to behold at night particularly, while...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Central Heating
    • DVD Player
    • Fireplace
    • Freezer
    • Garage
    • Gym
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Mountain Views
    • Parking
    • Refrigerator
    • Safe
    • Satellite TV
    • Sauna
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Yes
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2099454 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
    Default - - 3 nights
    $85
    $95
    $625
    Early Christmas Dec 20, 2014 Jan 4, 2015 4 nights
    $479
    $519
    --
    Winter Ski Season Jan 5, 2015 Jan 15, 2015 4 nights
    $158
    $198
    --
    MLK Weekend Jan 16, 2015 Jan 19, 2015 4 nights
    $220
    $330
    --
    View all periods
    Fees
    • Cleaning fee: $115 / stay - Fee
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Access
    Car not needed
    Activities nearby
    There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Skiing: Property Is In A Ski Resort.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Anthony D
Boise, Idaho
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in December 2014

I don't have much to add to a previous review that I've copied below. Unit was clean, kitchen was well stocked for cooking. Not too much space in "2nd bedroom" to unpack clothing so we mostly lived out of suitcase. All-in-all very happy with rental. I don't remember what the advertised capacity is but more than 4 could be a... more

Linda8201...
Thornton, Colorado
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Great location, nice place except that the floors were dirty. I accidentally spilled some water in both the kitchen and in the master bath. I used a paper towel to wipe it off, and the white paper towel turned BLACK. I was not very happy to see this as we paid a cleaning deposit as did the persons who stayed... more

Management response:

Thanks for that feedback and sorry to hear that... will let our manager know that they'd better GI the floors immediately. Many reviews in the past have complimented how clean the place is. FYI gives us 2 days to make a claim against the deposit then they automatically refund the full amount. We've never had to keep a cent so... more

Report response as inappropriate
Tim
IA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

more

other travelers have booked this property
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$85
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Carol S
Speaks English
Listed since : Jul 2013
Response Rate: 67 %
Calendar Updated: 4 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing