We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.


This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Condo/Apartment /
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
2 Bedroom plus loft, 2 Bath Condo with Cable TV, VCR/DVD, Gas Fireplace and National Forest Views. All units have covered Parking. This home is available for 1 - 29 night rentals.This complex offers a clubhouse featuring an indoor pool and hot tub, 3 outdoor hot tubs, WIFI, coin operated washer/dryers and tennis/racquetball courts. The quaint charm of the Frisco condos speaks to the tone of the town itself. In and of itself, Frisco is a resort town, so there is always something to keep you and the family busy. When you are not skiing or having fun outside, Frisco rentals are conveniently located to a plethora of shopping and dining options. If you choose Frisco lodging near downtown, so much the better! The diverse variety of fun to be had and the two main shopping corridors, Main Street and Summit Boulevard, make for one great vacation.... Read more
About the manager, Mountain Managers
Languages spoken: English
Response Rate: 5 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 7 days ago
Listed since : Oct 2010
Overall rating: 3.7 / 5.0
Based on 89 reviews and 38 properties
Contact manager See more properties
Listing #FKN2341452 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
2.5 of 5 stars Poor - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A FlipKey verified reviewer
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

The condo is a nice one, but it was not very clean. The queen-size bed in the master BR had a twin-size top sheet, and a twin-size blanket had been... more

Russ C, Peak Ten Gymnastics Camp Director
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

I booked this condo, #362, for a five night stay for members of my gymnastics camp. It is advertised to sleep 8 and I assigned it to accomodate 1 house... more

Management response:

Once the ladies staying in this unit contacted the office, we moved them to a different unit that would work better for their group. We were not aware that the... more

Report response as inappropriate
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Having stayed at Mountainside numerous times in the past, I did not hesitate to book there for my latest trip to Colorado. Unfortuantely,this experience left a lot to be desired.... more

Management response:

We’re very sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoy your stay and left the unit early. We did our best to fix the issues right away and as best as... more

Report response as inappropriate
  • Garage
  • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
  • Wheelchair Access:
  • Elder Access:
  • Pets Allowed:
  • Smoking Allowed:
  • Suitable for Children:
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Nov 10, 2015 -
Dec 7, 2015
3 nights
Dec 8, 2015 -
Dec 20, 2015
3 nights
Dec 21, 2015 -
Jan 2, 2016
3 nights
Jan 3, 2016 -
Feb 15, 2016
3 nights
View all periods
Hide Rates
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Make Inquiry
10 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Talk to the Manager