We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Motherlode C9 (MLC9)

  • Saved Save
    You added Motherlode C9 (MLC9) to your Saves list.
    Property description
    Breckenridge
    |
    Rental Home – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
    Motherlode C9 is a 2 bedroom + loft/2 bathroom 1100 sf condominium located on the top 3rd floor of the Motherlode "C" building. The unit is situated in one corner of the building, with a partial view of the mountains. Tastefully furnished, the unit boasts vaulted ceilings, a 42" flat screen HDTV in the living room, and a new gas fireplace. The condo is fully stocked with necessary cooking and dining utensils and linens, as well as family/children's videos, books, CD's, board games and puzzles for your enjoyment.
    The Motherlode complex is about 800 feet to the Quicksilver Chairlift and about 2 and 1/2 blocks from the heart of downtown. The Columbine pool and hot tub facility is right next to this complex. There are laundry facilities in the building.
    SUMMER HIGHLIGHTS...
    more
  • Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FK683190 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Begins Ends Min stay Per night
    Sep 6, 2014 Sep 7, 2014 5 nights
    $500
    Sep 10, 2014 Sep 21, 2014 5 nights
    $500
    Sep 24, 2014 Sep 30, 2014 5 nights
    $500
    Oct 6, 2014 Oct 7, 2014 5 nights
    $500
    View all periods
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2014 for a stay in January 2013

The condo was in a superb location. The community pool and hot tub were very close. Parking was very easy. Walking to lift and main street was very easy. The condo itself is very small and "stuffy" for lack of a better word. We all felt uncomfortable when in the condo. Needs some humidifiers and better air circulation. We had... more

Management response:

Thank you for your comments. We do use such comments to improve our service and our properties. All of our properties should have humidifiers in them, and we strive to respond immediately when we are made aware of issues like this. We are also working hard to upgrade all of our properties. more

Report response as inappropriate
A TripAdvisor Member
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2011 for a stay in January 2011

I stayed at the Motherlode C-9 (2nights). I was very surprised when I entered the property and I found Dirty clothes under the bed, Wrapping papers candies near the coach, Popcorn also around the bed. I was disappointed knowing that We were charged $110 for cleaning for 2 nights and definitely the cleaning is not done properly!!! What could we... more

Management response:

Christy, Please accept our apologies both for the condition of the property and the late response. We have a 24/7 emergency # and would have/should have responded if we were called. In hindsight we can see that we had some serious housekeeping issues that week that have since been resolved. If you could see to booking with us again, at... more

Report response as inappropriate
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2011 for a stay in August 2010

Our family was up in Breckenridge for a wedding. We all arrived at different times (a total of 3 cars) and found only two parking passes. When we requested 1 more, we were initially told we could not get any more, but then the management was able to get us a pass for a different building and we had to... more

Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$500
/ Night
Make Inquiry
Manager
Summit Vacations
(970) 368-4307
Speaks English
Listed since : Jan 2011
Response Rate: 85 %
Response Time: Within two days
Calendar Updated: 9 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing