We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Incredibly Unique, Recently Renovated Spacious 3 Bedroom Townhome

  • Property description
    Breckenridge
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
    This spacious 1,469 square foot townhome is a true gem with a very unique layout and decor. The three bedroom plus den, three bathroom unit is located in the Warrior's Mark neighborhood on Broken Lance Drive. South Main Street is only a short four-block walk, and the town Free Ride shuttle is a quick one-block walk.

    The main floor is airy and well-lit by an expanse of picture windows and sliding glass doors, offering the perfect relief after a long day of mountain activities or summer hiking. The patio features two glass-top tables with umbrellas to accommodate eight guests and a private gas grill.

    Inside there is ample seating around the warm gas fireplace to cozy up on the plush couch and enjoy a cup of hot cocoa. In the den, settle into the side rocking chair to read your vacation...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Fireplace
    • Grill
    • Parking
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2166366 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night
    Dec 18, 2014 Dec 24, 2014 3 nights
    $500
    $500
    Dec 25, 2014 Jan 3, 2015 3 nights
    $600
    $600
    Jan 4, 2015 Jan 7, 2015 4 nights
    $500
    $500
    Jan 8, 2015 Jan 10, 2015 4 nights
    $530
    $530
    View all periods
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

I very much like leasing from Ski Country Resorts but in comparison with other Ski Country rentals, the Mill Run 14 property appears sub-standard relative to its cost. Several light switches were inoperable, living room closet door was off its hinges, foyer closet was jammed so full that it wouldn't open, kitchen hardwood floor was buckled, upstairs floor is very... more

Management response:

Hello Cris- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to hear the candid feedback from your rental. We will be sure to fix every issue stated with our ability and any others that require the homeowner, we will be sure she is made aware. We appreciate your loyal business to Ski Country Resorts and hope to... more

Report response as inappropriate
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

This was my family's first visit to Breckenridge and not our last. All staff at Ski Country were so helpful setting up the visit and also during our stay. The home was very convenient for skiing, shopping, and restaurants. The fireplace was warming during the cold weather and set the atmosphere. The only complaint was that the mattresses for the... more

Management response:

Hello Carolyn- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation and the rental unit. Thank you for notifying us about the beds and desire for more kitchen supplies. I have passed it along to the homeowner for review. It sounds like you took full advantage of everything Ski Country... more

Report response as inappropriate
Lisa
TX
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

more

Management response:

Hi Lisa- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We always look forward to hearing guests feedback, and are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your... more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$300
/ Night
Instant Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Talk to the Manager
19706884185
Manager
Ski Country Resorts
Speaks English
Listed since : Jun 2009
Calendar Updated: 2 days ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing