We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Corral at Breckenridge 206E Condo Hot Tub Downtown Breckenridge Lodging

  • Corral at Breckenridge Living Room Breckenridge Lodging
    Corral at Breckenridge Living Room Breckenridge Lodging
    Corral at Breckenridge Living Room Breckenridge Lodging
    Corral at Breckenridge Living Room Breckenridge Lodging
    Corral at Breckenridge Living Room Breckenridge Lodging
    Corral at Breckenridge Dining Breckenridge Lodging
    Corral at Breckenridge Dining Breckenridge Lodging
    Property description
    Breckenridge
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    Completely remodeled in 2009, The Corral at Breckenridge offers luxury, value and convenience. Located at the corner of Broken Lance Drive and Columbine Road, the Corral at Breckenridge is perfectly situated between the slopes and downtown: just a five-minute walk to the Quicksilver Super6 chairlift and all the shops, restaurants and great nightlife on Breck’s Historic Main Street.
    You’ll love the “mountain feel” of Corral at Breckenridge 206E — as well as all the modern amenities, including your own private hot tub on the patio! The cozy living area is perfect for swapping ski stories, complete with a cobblestone gas fireplace and LCD TV — relax and enjoy a favorite movie, or catch the morning powder report before hitting the slopes.
    The chef in your group will enjoy the updated, full ki...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Alarm Clock
    • Balcony
    • Dishwasher
    • Fireplace
    • Grill
    • Hairdryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • TV
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2450016 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Thanks again to all for the service during our 12/31/12 - 1/5/13 ski vacation at The Corral 206E in Breckenridge. The skiing was excellent. I thought I'd send a few notes we made during and after we left yesterday.
The service was very friendly at all times.
The hot tub was a very nice touch, but the water level was a little high making it difficult for more than two to use at the same time.
One of the three keys we started with did not work. Another had to be delivered.
Compared to other condos we've rented in Summit County, the condition of this unit was average. I expected much more for the price we paid. We paid significantly less at the exact same time of year at Keystone 2 years ago for a much better unit and location on the mountain.
We had complications on getting to the right garage upon arrival as our paperwork had us in garage 208W before it was switched back to 206E, and finding out the touchpad did not work to open it. We than had to have a technician...
more

Management response:

Dr. Higgins,Thank you for taking the time to compile a list of things upon which we might improve. I’m glad you were happy with the service provided. While some of the issues we confront are beyond our control, we do our very best to respond in a timely professional manner. I’m glad we could get a technician out to fix... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$228
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Inquiry
Manager
Summit Mountain Rentals
Speaks English
Listed since : Dec 2008
Calendar Updated: 21 days ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing