We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

3BD: Hot Tub, Pool, Grill, W/D. 8/27-9/10 $179/nt!

  • Saved Save
    You added 3BD: Hot Tub, Pool, Grill, W/D. 8/27-9/10 $179/nt! to your Saves list.
    Family Room
    Family Room
    Family Room
    Dining Area
    Dining Room - Please note couch in background has been upgraded to the one seen in previous photos
    Kitchen
    Powder Room
    Property description
    Breckenridge
    |
    Rental Home – 
    3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    **SPECIAL** 8/27-9/10 $179/nt rate! Taxes and fees apply **

    This is one of our favorites, hands down; a true standout! In addition to offering fabulous amenities, incredible comfort, and all of the necessities to make it your home away from home, this condo features a fantastic location, tucked between three different lifts at the base of the resort.

    You’ll find the Snowflake ski lift just down the street. The Beaver Run chair is only one block away, and the Quicksilver chairlift just two blocks, providing you with easy access to both Peaks 8 and 9! For those who would like a ride to town or the larger lifts, or to venture a bit further into the surrounding areas, there is free shuttle stop a mere 25 yards from the front door. And Main St. is conveniently located just three blocks from t...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Alarm Clock
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Deck
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Fireplace
    • Freezer
    • Garage
    • Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Housekeeping Optional
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Mountain Views
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Pool
    • Satellite TV
    • Soap/Shampoo Provided
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FK291837 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per night
    Default - - 2 nights
    $175
    Late Summer Aug 17, 2014 Sep 14, 2014 2 nights
    $200
    Fall Sep 15, 2014 Nov 6, 2014 2 nights
    $175
    Early Ski I Nov 7, 2014 Nov 24, 2014 2 nights
    $225
    View all periods
    Fees
    • Property Protection Fee: $45 / stay - Other - No Security Deposit
    • Lodging Tax: 12.0% of rental - Other
    • Cleaning Fee: $175 / stay - Other - One Time Fee
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Additional Location Information
    In the heart of Breckenridge! Just yards from the Snowflake chairlift, 3 blocks from Main St., and across the street from FREE in town shuttle.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Loved the location but the house needs to be updated. Our stove did not work! more

Management response:

Wow! We didn't know the oven did not work. Had we only been informed, we would have corrected immediately (even with a new stove, if needed!) This great townhome was slated to get all new appliances this spring (in only a month). My true apologies that the oven didn't last until then. We love taking care of our guests and... more

Report response as inappropriate
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Nice townhome, but can't say directions & instructions provided were very good. Wrong garage code, wrong lockbox code, wrong actuator button for garage code, water heater turned almost off. Unit was comfortable except for foldout beds - very thin & springy. more

Management response:

Thank you so much for staying with us. Because we do want guests to be safe, we do change codes from time to time. It is rare, but does happen occasionally that a wrong code is sent to a guest, which is why we answer our phones 24/7 for our booked guests in case something isn't perfect. This case was... more

Report response as inappropriate
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Very comfortable place. Good location...close to town and beautiful hiking and walking areas. Nice size to spread out among family members. Private hot tub is convenient and nice to have. more

Check in
Check out
Guests
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
Owner
Laura Fisher
9702231805
Speaks English
Listed since : May 2011
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 2 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing