We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Walk to Everything! Ground Level Condo with Great Access To Slopes & Downtown

  • Property description
    Breckenridge
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
    This quality one bedroom, one bath condominium is a two block walk to the Snowflake Lift and has ski-in access via the Four O’Clock Ski Run. The Winterpoint complex is conveniently located just two blocks to Historic Main Street on the Breckenridge Free Ride shuttle route, which provides access to all ski lifts, Downtown Breckenridge and the Breckenridge Transfer Station (with FREE shuttle service to all of Summit County).

    This modern decor, 416 square foot condo has a quaint design perfect for small families or couples. The common area has a large flat screen TV with DVD and has comfortable seating on the leather couch. Just across the room is the full service, beautifully decorated kitchen and dining area. The charming dining table has seating for four people with dinnerware and glasswa...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Parking
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2166321 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night
    Dec 18, 2014 Dec 24, 2014 1 night
    $190
    $190
    Dec 25, 2014 Jan 3, 2015 1 night
    $285
    $285
    Jan 4, 2015 Jan 7, 2015 3 nights
    $170
    $170
    Jan 8, 2015 Jan 10, 2015 3 nights
    $180
    $180
    View all periods
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

The condo was great. We stayed 4 nights in March and had a great time. The people were helpful and always ready to assist you. The location was great, close to town. A little bit of a walk to ski out (5 min) but not horrible. Shuttle service was awesome, never waited more then 10 minutes and they picked you... more

Management response:

Hello Ryan- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon in Breckenridge. more

Report response as inappropriate
Not thrilled
Texas
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

more

Management response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your comments and feedback , as it is how we improve as a business. First... more

Report response as inappropriate
A TripAdvisor Member
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Terrible!!! The unit was tiny and the windows had been left open. When we arrived at 6pm it had snowed about 6" and another foot was expected that evening into the next morning. The place was frozen!!! The floors were so cold my 5yr old son was screaming when he took his shoes off, which we had to b/c of... more

Management response:

I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your time with us. We do have a 24 hour line if there is anything you need after hours. My records do show a maintenance guy coming to your unit that night and fixing the detector, although you may of been at the pool. A lot of people find Breckenridge very walkable... more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$125
/ Night
Instant Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Talk to the Manager
19706884185
Manager
Ski Country Resorts
Speaks English
Listed since : Jun 2009
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing