We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.


  • Property description
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
    You don't need to look any further--we are truly the best ski-in and ski-out location in Breckenridge Colorado. This condo is located right on the slopes of Peak 8. It is so easy to make 'first tracks' in the fresh powder since you're already staying right on the main slopes. Skiing in for lunch or a quick break or meeting up with the rest of your group couldn't be more convenient. This location and spacious accommodations will spoil you. We're sure that you will come back year after year as do so many of our previous renters. At this fabulous vacation rental there is WI-FI, a gas fireplace, ski lockers, washer & dryer in the unit and an elevator. The extremely low price for this super location reflects the 'retro' style of this unit.Bedding is a 4 Do... more
  • Amenities & details
    • Garage
    • Wheelchair Access:
    • Elder Access:
    • Pets Allowed:
    • Smoking Allowed:
    • Suitable for Children:
    Listing #FKN2341473 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

DO NOT STAY in this place....tooth paste splashes and gunk on the bathroom wall where you brush your teeth. When u enter it looks like you just stepped into the 1970s like NOTHING has been replaced (mattress, bedding all are horrible.) The blankets you dont even want to touch. The dining chair one has vinyl torn n they patched up... more

Management response:

Our management team takes pride in appealing to all price points. This specific unit is desirable because of its spectacular ski in/ski out location. We are very grateful to all of our guests for reporting maintenance issues, and take pride in our maintenance staff for promptly responding to each of our guests. Because these guests were kind enough to report... more

Report response as inappropriate
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Rental was clean and well stocked. Truly a ski in, ski out property. There is an elevator, which we found after we lugged everything up to the 4th floor. We did have some issues with the toilets - which may explain the plungers in every bathroom. We also found it funny that for a condo that sleeps 8-10 people, there... more

3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2011 for a stay in February 2011


Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Make Inquiry
16 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Talk to the Manager
Mountain Managers
Speaks English
Listed since : Oct 2010
Response Rate: 85 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 2 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing