We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Saved Save
    You added Powderhorn C302 to your Saves list.
    Property description
    Breckenridge
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    This remodeled two bedroom condo is located 200 yards behind the 6-person Quicksilver chair lift and just two blocks from the heart of downtown Breckenridge. The property is adjacent to the Blue River and provides relaxing forested views. Guests enjoy the flat screen TV in the living area, complimentary Wi-Fi, an open floor plan, gas fireplace and washer/dryer. This spacious Breckenridge condo also offers guests access to the Columbine pools and hot tubs located across the street from the complex.

    Master bedroom: Queen

    Second bedroom: 2 Twins

    Living area: Queen sleeper



    *No Pets, No Smoking and No Air Conditioning

    Additional amenities include: rating: gold - a rated units, master bedroom TV: tube TV in master bd, floor in building: third floor unit, laundry: private washer/dryer, tow...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Fireplace
    • Internet Access
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FK180029 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Begins Ends Min stay Per night
    Jul 7, 2014 Oct 31, 2014 2 nights
    $174
    Nov 1, 2014 Nov 25, 2014 2 nights
    $304
    Nov 26, 2014 Nov 30, 2014 3 nights
    $254
    Dec 1, 2014 Dec 11, 2014 2 nights
    $254
    View all periods
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

The unit was in lovely condition, far better than we expected from the rating system we'd seen. The four of us (2 couples) felt right at home and appreciated the layout and extremely comfortable furnishings. The location was very close to Peak 9 skiing and the ski rental shops. It was a little too far to walk to dinner and... more

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Our recent stay at Powderhorn was great! The location was so convienent to Breckenridge skiing!! The rental shop was just around the corner, and gearing up to ski couldn't have been any better. We did have a few issues with the rental and wished that the cooking pans were updated, but Jessica Deangelis quickly had a maintenance guy come over... more

A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

The unit was clean and well equipped. However, the guest bath shower head holder was broke, the master toilet seat was broke, various lights in the kitchen, entry hall, living room, and bedrooms were burned out. These type of issues should never occur. We did call and get some of the issues resolve, but not all. In my opinion, if... more

Management response:

Dear Annie: Thank you for your review of Powderhorn #C302! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service. Yes, we have definitely taken a closer look at the inspection process and have even made personnel... more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$174
/ Night
Make Inquiry
Manager
Great Western Lodging
(970) 688-4197
Speaks English
Listed since : Oct 2008
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing