We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Property description
    Breckenridge
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    Ski Hill Condominiums offer the perfect location only one block to Historic Main Street, one block from the Skyway Skiway Run and less than two blocks from the Breck Connect Gondola. This 1,276 square foot unit is an upscale getaway sure to be your two bedroom plus loft, three bathroom home away from home.

    There is ample seating in this warm, inviting unit on the large L-shaped, plush couch to enjoy your favorite DVD movie on the flat screen TV. If its chilly outside, take comfort in the warmth of the wood burning fireplace while reading your vacation book and enjoying a cup of hot cocoa.

    The clean, granite countertop kitchen is suitably stocked with all the necessary appliances and more; stove, oven, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker and refrigerator. Enjoy a home cooked meal made in...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Deck
    • Dishwasher
    • Fireplace
    • Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • TV
    • VCR
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FK128164 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Begins Ends Min stay Per night
    Oct 26, 2014 Oct 29, 2014 1 night
    $149
    Oct 30, 2014 Nov 1, 2014 1 night
    $175
    Nov 2, 2014 Nov 5, 2014 1 night
    $149
    Nov 6, 2014 Nov 8, 2014 1 night
    $175
    View all periods
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Virginia
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

more

Management response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. Parking is always a challenge in town. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge. more

Report response as inappropriate
Dee814
Denver, Colorado
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

I stayed here with my family for my birthday. It was really rundown. The pictures are better looking then the real thing. The stove was broken and half of the stove top was not working, and it took forever to cook things. Things were not clean. Every dish we took out was dirty, something was wrong with the heating system.... more

Management response:

Hello Deidre- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am saddened to see the lack of enjoyment and amount of issues you were faced with during your stay.... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Franklin
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

more

Management response:

Hello- Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your rental unit and its location. I apologize that you were not able... more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$149
/ Night
Book this property
Talk to the Manager
(970) 688-4185
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
How to book this rental
1
Submit an inquiry to the owner using the above make inquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Peace of Mind Protection
Manager
Ski Country Resorts
Speaks English
Listed since : Jan 2010
Calendar Updated: 10 days ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing