We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Trails End Condos 216 by Ski Country Resorts

  • Property description
    Breckenridge
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
    You will enjoy all the comforts of home in this second floor, one bedroom, 560 square foot unit which features a charming ski town feel. The suitably stocked, clean kitchen is fully equipped with all glassware, dishware and cooking utensils you will need to make, and serve, your favorite home-cooked dish. The one bedroom, one bathroom unit offers all the necessary appliances; microwave, stove, oven, dishwasher, refrigerator and coffee maker. Enjoy your meal in the comfort of your own unit at the countertop bar with high-top seating for four people.

    The large leather couch and leather loveseat are sure to provide the relaxation you deserve on vacation. Whether watching a DVD movie on the flat screen TV or reading your vacation book, the warmth from the gas fireplace will make you feel righ...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Deck
    • Fireplace
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2166213 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Warren H
Houston, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

This condo is truly a ski in ski out and is in a perfect location. My wife and I skied within 50 yards of the door each day and we walked downtown every night for shopping and dinner. You are located by the Quicksilver chair which moves a lot of people up the mountain, but if you are wanting to... more

Management response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your rental unit and vacation. I also thank you for your comments regarding the feel and decor so that I may review them with the homewoner. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge! more

Report response as inappropriate
kelly d
monterey
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

The good is that you can walk anywhere and there is also a free and prompt shuttle with polite drivers; the bad: this condo needs a complete makeover. The be dis so hard and uncomfortable we slept terrible. The pull out sofa was just as miserable for anyone except a small child. The place is teeny tiny even for our... more

Management response:

Hello- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear you encountered some issues during your stay. Also, we thank you for your suggestions for improvement on this unit! We have passed along your comments to the homeowner. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon in Breckenridge! more

Report response as inappropriate
A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Condo was not as pictured. Different TV in living room, no light by fireplace which made room dark. There were cables running across the perimeter of the unit. Silverware drawer was broken, coffeemaker dirty, wall mounted bathroom cabinet dirty and rusty. Some of the pots were not useable because non-stick surface us badly scraped. The location was great and the... more

Management response:

Hello Kathleen- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your vacation rental unit. I was stumped by your statement that this unit was not as pictured, because we display unit specific pictures online. The only exception to this rule is on Expedia, Hotels.com, etc where they... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
from
$139
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Manager
Ski Country Resorts
Speaks English
Listed since : Jan 2013
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 15 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing