We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Avenue Lofts 207

  • Property description
    Breckenridge
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
    Looking from this one bedrooms balcony over the Riverwalk of Breckenridge, it offers you a great view of our beautiful town. Walk to the base of Peak 9 by the Quicksilver Chairlift, and have access to the resort, ski school and a full mountain experience. This condo has a washer/dryer, gas fireplace, stainless steel kitchen appliances, granite counter top and one underground parking space with a private ski locker. The complex has one outdoor hot tub, a fitness room, and conference facilities.

    Master bedroom: Queen

    Living area: Queen sleeper



    *No Pets, No Smoking and No Air Conditioning

    Additional amenities include: rating: gold - a rated units, master bedroom TV: tube TV in master bd, living room bedding: queen sleeper sofa, laundry: private washer/dryer, floor in building: second fl...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room
    • Internet Access
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FK68796 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Begins Ends Min stay Per night
    Nov 1, 2014 Nov 25, 2014 2 nights
    $299
    Nov 26, 2014 Nov 30, 2014 3 nights
    $214
    Dec 1, 2014 Dec 11, 2014 2 nights
    $214
    Dec 12, 2014 Dec 18, 2014 3 nights
    $302
    View all periods
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Holly M
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

The condo is in a great location to main street. It was clean, the kitchen was well stocked to cook (pots, pans, utensils, oven mitt, etc), and there was a washer/dryer. I was there with my 9 month old as well, and aside from the stone lip around the fireplace, I didn't have to worry about baby proofing. I brought... more

Management response:

Dear Recent Guest: Thank you for your review of your stay in Park Avenue Lofts #207! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service. I have shared this review with our operations department about the... more

Report response as inappropriate
Ruth C
DC
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

more

Management response:

Dear Ruth C: Thank you for your review of Park Avenue Lofts #207! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make... more

Report response as inappropriate
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Stay was very enjoyable. The staff at Great Western Lodging were great, pleasant, accommodating, and responsive. Room and facilities provided all that we needed. Location was perfect at the base of peak 9 and a block off Main Street. The only complaint we had was there was no temperature control in the room. There were two thermostats but they didn't... more

Management response:

Dear Campbell: Thank you for your review of Park Avenue Lofts #207! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service. I wanted to let you know that maintenance looked into the heating issues you experienced... more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$167
/ Night
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
(970) 688-4197
Manager
Great Western Lodging
Speaks English
Listed since : Oct 2008
Calendar Updated: 4 days ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing