We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sawmill Creek Condo 206

  • Property description
    Breckenridge
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    Ski in from the Four O'clock run and you will be less than 20 yards from Sawmill Creek condos. This condo recently put in new granite counter tops and is in prime location to town and the ski area. Walk out and take a few minutes shuttle ride to the Snowflake Chair, or walk a block into the historic Main Street of Breckenridge. Either way you will have a great time. This unit comes furnished with a fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, free Wi-Fi, two indoor hot tubs, shared grills on the patio and free parking for one vehicle.

    Master bedroom: Queen Bed

    Second bedroom: Two Double Beds

    Living area: Queen Sleeper Sofa



    *No Pets, No Smoking and No Air Conditioning

    Additional amenities include: grill/bbq: on-site grill, hot tub access: indoor on-site, living room bedding: queen s...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Fireplace
    • Internet Access
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN4164516 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Key West
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

more

Management response:

Dear Haley - Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Lenexa KS
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

more

Disappointed in Texas
Texas
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2011 for a stay in February 2011

more

Management response:

Dear Disappointed in Texas from Allen, Texas – Thank you for your review! We always like to hear from our guests and we have forwarded the information on to the... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$169
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
19706884197
Manager
Great Western Lodging
Speaks English
Listed since : Jan 2009
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing