We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sawmill Creek Condo 315

  • Property description
    Breckenridge
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
    Enjoy this Breckenridge lodging accommodations located just 20 yards off of Four O'clock Ski Run and one block from historic Main Street. This vaulted loft Breckenridge condo offers amazing views of the ski area. The nice kitchen, washer/dryer, and gas fireplace add to this loft unit's amenities. Guests enjoy the complimentary Wi-Fi, covered parking and remodeled indoor hot tub area of the complex.

    Master bedroom: Queen

    Second bedroom: Queen + double

    Loft: 2 Twins

    Living area: Queen sleeper



    *No Pets, No Smoking and No Air Conditioning

    Additional amenities include: rating: gold - a rated units, floor in building: third floor unit, hot tub access: indoor on-site, website description: 2 bdrm+loft/den, living room TV: flat screen TV, laundry: private washer/dryer, town access:...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Fireplace
    • Internet Access
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2441370 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

This property is a good value - plenty of space and decent location. It is not high end, which was fine with us, but just know that this Holiday Inn vs. the Four Seasons in terms of bedding, amenities, bathrooms, etc. The ski-in worked well from Four O'Clock run. The shuttle bus to the lift was easy, probably because we... more

Management response:

Dear Love2Ski: Thank you for your review of Sawmill Creek #315! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service. I have shared your review with the Owner concerning the pillows, cookware, and curtains, and the... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Seattle
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

more

A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Service at check-in was great - staff was friendly and organized, especially important since we had a large group. Unfortunately the condo was run down. Carpet was frayed, walls scuffed, light bulbs burned out, etc. In addition there was only one towel allocated for each person. No extra towels available for the hot tub or for exchange. Need a fresh... more

Management response:

Dear Disappointed: Thank you for your review of Sawmill Creek #315! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guest’s are experiencing exceptional customer service. I have shared this review with the owner to make sure they are aware of the... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$184
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
19706884197
Manager
Great Western Lodging
Speaks English
Listed since : Jan 2009
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing