We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Timbernest B7 Two Bedroom Loft Hot Tub Pool Walk to Lift Breckenridge Lodging

  • Timbernest Living Room Breckenridge Lodging
    Timbernest Living Room Breckenridge Lodging
    Timbernest Living Room Breckenridge Lodging
    Timbernest Living Room Breckenridge Lodging
    Timbernest Dining Breckenridge Lodging
    Timbernest Kitchen Breckenridge Lodging
    Timbernest Kitchen Breckenridge Lodging
    Property description
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    Conveniently located on Columbine Road, Timbernest is a great winter or summer location. The complex is less than a 5 minute walks to the Quicksilver lift and ski school on Peak 9 and a bit further to the shops and restaurants on Main Street. Guests have access to seasonal heated pool and indoor/outdoor hot tubs.
    This sunny unit has a fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar, as well as a separate dining area with seating for four. The living room has wrap around windows, gas fireplace and TV/DVD.
    The master bedroom has a queen bed, second bedroom a queen bed, Captain's bunk bed (double & twin) and a sleeper sofa in loft, sleeps 6-8 people. Guests have access to the central laundry facilities on premises. There are limited covered parking and lot parking. Non-smoking. Approxima...
  • Amenities & details
    • Alarm Clock
    • Books
    • Cable TV
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Deck
    • Dishwasher
    • DVD Player
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room
    • Hairdryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Iron
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Pool
    • Refrigerator
    • Sofabed
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Toaster
    • TV
    • VCR
    • Wi-Fi
    • 3 Blocks to Slopes
    • Close to Town
    • Coffee Maker
    • Coin Laundry
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Golf Course
    • Movie Theatres
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Ski Storage
    • Symphony Orchestra
    • Vacuum Cleaner
    • Wheelchair Access:
    • Elder Access:
    • Pets Allowed:
    • Smoking Allowed:
    • Suitable for Children:
    Listing #FK65086 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Begins Ends Min stay Per night Per week Per month
    Mar 31, 2014 Jun 12, 2014 2 nights
    Jul 2, 2014 Jul 6, 2014 3 nights
    -- --
    Jul 7, 2014 Sep 1, 2014 2 nights
    Sep 2, 2014 Nov 20, 2014 2 nights
    View all periods
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    The minimum stays for certain dates may be longer than advertised.
  • Property location
    Things to Do

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

The property itself was sufficient, but dealing with SMR was the worst rental experience I've ever experienced. In the future I will avoid renting from them at all costs and will recommend that all of my friends & family do the same. more

Management response:

Tim, we were very surprised to have received your feedback. Your original reservation was at the Double Eagle condo which was suddenly shut down due to a catastrophic electrical building fire. We consider this an act of God and there is nothing we can do about such unexpected events. We can appreciate your disappointment but we can’t help but feel... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Chapman, ACT, Australia
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2011 for a stay in February 2011


A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2010 for a stay in April 2010

Very nice condo. The gas fireplace was great for quick warm-ups after sking. Close walk to ski lifts and town. more

Check in
Check out
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Summit Mountain Rentals
Speaks English
listed since : Sep 2008
Calendar Updated: 5 days ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing