We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Timbernest B7 Condo Downtown Breckenridge Colorado Vacation Rental

  • Timbernest Living Room Breckenridge Lodging
    Timbernest Living Room Breckenridge Lodging
    Timbernest Living Room Breckenridge Lodging
    Timbernest Living Room Breckenridge Lodging
    Timbernest Dining Breckenridge Lodging
    Timbernest Kitchen Breckenridge Lodging
    Timbernest Kitchen Breckenridge Lodging
    Property description
    Breckenridge
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    Conveniently located on Columbine Road, Timbernest is a great winter or summer location. The complex is less than a 5 minute walks to the Quicksilver lift and ski school on Peak 9 and a bit further to the shops and restaurants on Main Street. Guests have access to seasonal heated pool and indoor/outdoor hot tubs.
    This sunny unit has a fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar, as well as a separate dining area with seating for four. The living room has wrap around windows, gas fireplace and TV/DVD.
    The master bedroom has a queen bed, second bedroom a queen bed, Captain's bunk bed (double & twin) and a sleeper sofa in loft, sleeps 6-8 people. Guests have access to the central laundry facilities on premises. There are limited covered parking and lot parking. Non-smoking. Approxima...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Alarm Clock
    • Books
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Deck
    • Dishwasher
    • DVD Player
    • Fireplace
    • Gym
    • Hairdryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Toaster
    • TV
    • VCR
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2449614 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

The property itself was sufficient, but dealing with SMR was the worst rental experience I've ever experienced. In the future I will avoid renting from them at all costs and will recommend that all of my friends & family do the same. more

Management response:

Tim, we were very surprised to have received your feedback. Your original reservation was at the Double Eagle condo which was suddenly shut down due to a catastrophic electrical building fire. We consider this an act of God and there is nothing we can do about such unexpected events. We can appreciate your disappointment but we can’t help but feel... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Chapman, ACT, Australia
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2011 for a stay in February 2011

more

A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2010 for a stay in April 2010

Very nice condo. The gas fireplace was great for quick warm-ups after sking. Close walk to ski lifts and town. more

Enter dates for more accurate prices
from
$167
/
Night
Week
Month
Instant Book
Send Message
Manager
Summit Mountain Rentals
Speaks English
Listed since : Dec 2008
Calendar Updated: 9 days ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing