We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Healdsburg Home and Cottage ~ 3 minutes to Plaza

  • Country Home deck - 15' x 48' - hot tub, dining and views to die for!
    Country Home deck - 15' x 48' - hot tub, dining and views to die for!
    Country Home deck - 15' x 48' - hot tub, dining and views to die for!
    Country Home ~ your private hot tub overlooking estate vineyards
    Country Home open kitchen & great room - French doors to 15' x 48' deck and hot tub
    Fully-equipped kitchen with French doors to private deck
    Spacious great room with fireplace in the Country Home
    Property description
    Rental Home – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    Affordable Wine Country Home and Country Cottage surrounded by 25 acres of vineyards. Both vacation homes are in private locations on one 25 acre gated estate. When you are on vacation--location is everything! In Healdsburg everyone wants to be near the Plaza--we are just 1 & 1/2 miles away.
    This is the place in the wine country you have been looking for:
    affordable luxury,
    well-maintained & fully-equipped homes,
    private vineyards to explore,
    and in a prime location!

    We offer good value lodging with full kitchens and bbq grills so you can save money and dine in or dine out. The Wine Country Home is each perfect for up to 6 guests. 2 private bedrooms, 2 full baths and Queen sleep sofa in Great Room. Private hot tub overlooking vineyards, fully-equipped k...
  • Amenities & details
    • Alarm Clock
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Books
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Dining Seats (6)
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • Grill
    • Hairdryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (6)
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Patio
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Yard
    • Single Beds:(1)
    • Sofa Beds:(1)
    • Stove
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Wi-Fi
    • Wheelchair Access:
    • Elder Access:
    • Pets Allowed:
    • Smoking Allowed:
    • Suitable for Children:
    Listing #FKN4292418 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Car recommended
    How to get there
    Airport: San Francisco or Oakland: 0.0 mi
    Activities nearby
    There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Nearest Beach: 0.0 mi.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Riverton, Wyoming
Top Contributor
115 reviews 115 reviews
26 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We enjoyed our stay in the farm house. It was a beautiful spot, we were surrounded by vineyards. The picture is a bit misleading, it was taken from a spot on top of a hill so it looks like you go down a hilly lane. Everything worked well no complaints. I think the property could use a little paint in... more

3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We can't say enough about the beautiful location of the house, just spectacular! The house was clean and everything you needed was provided, so from that standpoint, 10 out of 10. The only problem that disrupted our stay was the ants. The house has a really bad ant problem in the kitchen and bathroom upstairs. Unfortunately, it was to a... more

Management response:

True ~ we had a sudden invasion of ants on our property which our pest control company tells us it is drought-related. Whatever the cause...we cannot have this happening. Thank you for letting us know right away when you were here. Our pest control company doesn't come out on weekends so we sprayed which, as you know, was marginally helpful.... more

Report response as inappropriate
Healdsburg, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We spent two nights in the cottage on this beautiful property. It was like staying in a "dollhouse", so adorable. The deck overlooks the vineyards and is an absolutely, gorgeous, serene view. The gardens on the property are breathtaking! Barabara and Walt were very gracious hosts. It is 5 minute drive to downtown Healdsburg and numerous vineyards. We would go... more

Management response:

Yep...our little Country Cottage is pretty darn charming! When we do not have guests staying there, I love sitting on the porch with my feet up on the porch rail while reading or having coffee. So happy to know you enjoyed it ~ music to our ears! Walt and Barbara, Owners of Healdsburg Country Gardens more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Barbara G
Speaks English
Listed since : Feb 2010
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 5 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing