We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Property description
    Cazadero
    |
    Rental Home – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
    Romantic, Beautifully Detailed Creekside Cabin with Redwoods, Hot Tub, Private Creek Access, Great Views, Sandy Beach; Short Drive to Coast, Wine Tasting, Shopping. WIFI. Keyless Entry. Your Well-Behaved Dog is Welcome! The living room has a nook for dining and opens to a deck, outdoor dining and creek access. The kitchen is adjacent and open to the living room. The bedroom and bathroom are off the main living area. Off the bedroom, there's another deck with hot tub and dining set. Out the front door, to the side of the house (on the little traveled street, partially screened), there's a third deck with dining set and loungers. We offer 24/7 guest care and concierge services! Winter Special (Jan-Mar): add FREE night to 2 or 3 nights; 5+ nights 20% off. Minimum Stay: 2 Nights... more
  • Amenities & details
    • Hot Tub
    • Water Views
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Yes
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN1987689 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sparky O
Oakland, California
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

I forgot this place recently flooded due to heavy rains. The yard was covered in mud, which normally wouldn't bother me, but I had my two dogs with me. Trying to wipe their paws every time they went out made me cut my vacation short. Otherwise, I think the owners thought of everything to make our stay comfortable. Since you... more

Patty
Ca
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

more

Management response:

Thanks for the review. We're so glad you enjoyed the peace and quiet to be had at Cloud 9, as well as the surrounding area. We do hope you'll come... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
San Francisco
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

more

Management response:

Thanks for your review, and I'm sorry you did not enjoy your stay. Most people really like Cloud 9, and the photos do show accurately what the house is like... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$189
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
17076564222
Manager
Russian River Getaways
Speaks English
Listed since : Jan 2009
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing