We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

LUXURY, Brand New Cabin, Extremely Clean, Walk To Sledding, sleeps 10

  • Welcome to Big Bear Paradise
    Welcome to Big Bear Paradise
    Welcome to Big Bear Paradise
    Dining Area would comfort up to 10 people
    Entrance to the kitchen and dining area
    Dining area, fireplace and a lot of sunlight
    Big kitchen with a lot of storage spaces.
    Property description
    Big Bear City
    |
    Rental Home – 
    3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
    Sleep 10 people comfortable. Our newly renovated cabin WITH WIFI and CABLE TV is nestled a WALKING distance from Kids SLEDDING and Convention center with extraordinary partial Lake views Bright and open floor plan makes it easy for everyone to be together, and large windows and open beam vaulted ceilings bring nature indoors. Natural Stone wood burning fireplace BRAND NEW FURNITURE, Custom couch and Dining set BIG 8 foot log table that make all your family to have a nice dinner together in addition small kitchen table for kids.
    1 king bed
    1 queen bed
    1 bunk bed with 2 twins
    1 bunk with 1 twin and 1 full
    Enjoy cooking in the modern style kitchen This cabin has been updated with a touch Custom Hickory wood floor, fresh paint, all new furnishings and bedding. A perfect and cozy getaway...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • Books
    • Central Heating
    • Deck
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Fireplace
    • Freezer
    • Grill
    • Housekeeping Optional
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Patio
    • Porch
    • Refrigerator
    • Safe
    • Satellite TV
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Towels Provided
    • VCR
    • Washer
    • Water Views
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FK633343 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
    Default - - 2 nights
    $120
    --
    $1,080
    $3,900
    Winter2014 Dec 7, 2014 Dec 21, 2014 2 nights
    $200
    $300
    -- --
    Christmas Eve Dec 23, 2014 Dec 26, 2014 3 nights
    $600
    -- -- --
    Weekend of 26-28... Dec 27, 2014 Dec 28, 2014 2 nights
    $400
    -- -- --
    View all periods
    Fees
    • Damage deposit: $300 / stay - Deposit
    • Cleaning fee: $70 / stay - Cleaning Fee
    • Tax rate: 2.0% of rental - Tax
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Additional Location Information
    Walking distance to Sledding and Convention center, lot of stores and lake
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Desi7rae
Riverside, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Overall, this was a great place to stay. We would stay here again. There were some minor issue though. The oven did not work The BBQ grill was outdated, flimsy and non functional The top bunks on the bunk beds in both rooms were caving in and no one could sleep on the top bunks. It is a great place... more

Management response:

Oven has a pilot take 20 seconds to start,BBQ is charcoal. :) can't be functional more

Report response as inappropriate
210KYLE
Los Angeles, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

We absolutely enjoyed our stay at this cabin with my family and friends. Spacious open living room was perfect for our big group with 2 kids. The three bedrooms were very cozy and we were very impressed with the clean bathrooms. The spacious backyard was great for BBQs and for our kids to run around. The location was also great... more

A FlipKey verified reviewer
Las Vegas
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

more

other travelers have booked this property
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$120
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Kristina P.
Speaks English, Russian
Listed since : Oct 2013
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing