We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Property description
    Big Bear City
    |
    Rental Home – 
    3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    Three bedroom, two bath, wood burning fireplace, TVs, DVD player, washer/dryer, and full kitchen with stove/oven, refrigerator, microwave, blender, toaster, coffee maker, dishes, pots/pans, and more. Decks on both levels with a gas barbecue. Only ten minutes to the ski slopes, lake, golf, zoo, horseback riding, hiking, biking, shops, and restaurants.

    Bedroom one has a queen bed and private deck.
    Bedroom two has a twin bed with twin trundle and TV.
    Bedroom three has a double bed and recliner chair.

    Parking for 2 vehicles.

    Harrison's Hanger comes with fresh towels, and beds are made up with fresh linens and plenty of cozy blankets. Our dedicated cleaning crew has the home clean and ready before your visit and does the cleaning after your stay.

    No indoor smoking is permitted.

    Oktobe...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Fireplace
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2126625 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Natnart
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

I never write reviews but was compelled after my stay here. This place is terrible. It was very dirty. This place is not at all kid friendly. It has steep and deep wood steps that they can fall down. The living room is extremely small with uncomfortable and smelly furniture. There was only one love seat (for a place that... more

Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. On behalf of Big Bear Cool Cabins I sincerely apologize that this property did not meet you expectations as we do strive to offer the absolute best customer service and accommodations. These properties are privately owned so while we do maintain the property, we do not choose what furniture... more

Report response as inappropriate
Ali K
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The cabin was in a nice location but the furniture smelled and the sofa was broken. If you're looking for a view or lake, this is a place. The balcony faced other cabins. The price of $318.00 was too much for this place. It worths only for $200. or less. more

A FlipKey verified reviewer
San Diego
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

more

Enter dates for more accurate prices
from
$225
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
Talk to the Manager
19093665407
Manager
Big Bear Cool Cabins
Speaks English, Spanish
Listed since : Sep 2013
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 2 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing