We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Property description
    Big Bear City
    |
    Rental Home – 
    3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
    LARGE GAME ROOM WITH POOL TABLE AND AIR HOCKEY TABLE. DECK WITH OUTDOOR HOT TUB. Rambolt’s Roost 2 has new carpet, flooring and paint inside.

    This three bedroom, two bath house comes with a wood burning fireplace, wireless internet, six TVs including a 60' Flat Screen TV in Living Room, , HBO, Stars pack, and Cinemax, washer/dryer, and full kitchen with stove/oven, refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, blender, toaster, coffee maker, dishes, pots/pans, and more. Game room has two 42’ Flat Screen TVs with Direct TV and DVD player, pool table, and air hockey table. Deck with large hot tub, barbecue, and patio furniture. Walk to Oktoberfest.

    Master bedroom has a king bed, 42' Flat Screen TV, and private bath.
    Bedroom two has a queen bed, 42' Flat Screen TV.
    Bedroom three has a q...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Dishwasher
    • Fireplace
    • Hot Tub
    • Housekeeping Included
    • Internet Access
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Yes
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2068644 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
AJ D
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in July 2015

My husband and kids are frequent travelers to Big Bear. First time taking extended family which is why we got a bigger cabin/home. Unfortunately as soon as we walked in, we were hit with a horrible smell of urine. Also the Jacuzzi did not work. Within the first 5 minutes of walking in, I called and reported the smell and... more

Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay with Big Bear Cool Cabins. First and foremost we want you to know that we are truly sorry for your experience and the issues you had. The spa was overfilled so it was causing issues with the hot tub, it is fixed now. I do see... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Orange County
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

more

Management response:

Dear Franchesca, We really appreciate you leaving us your feedback. We will look into the items you mentioned. Please check your email tomorrow as we are sending you an exclusive... more

Report response as inappropriate
hporto
CA
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

more

Enter dates for more accurate prices
from
$362
/
Night
Week
Instant Book
Send Message
Talk to the Manager
19093665407
Manager
Big Bear Cool Cabins
Speaks English, Spanish
Listed since : Mar 2009
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing