We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property

Beverly Hills Luxurious 2+2 Wi-Fi/Gym/2 parking!

master with patio
4.5 of 5 stars
Very good
10 reviews
master with patio
Master suite
Master with walk in closet
Master Bathroom
Master bathroom
Master Bathroom with 6 jetted tub whirpool
Master bathrom
Living/TV Room
Living Room with fireplace and 40' plasma TV
another view of living room
better picture of living room ?? :)
Dinning room
Kitchen and little office space by fireplace
Dinning and Kitchen
Kitchen with stainless appliance
Kitchen with microwave/ stove
Second Bedroom with Queen bed
Second bathroom
Second Bathroom
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Outside the unit with trees!
Outside the building
1 mile to the famous Rodeo Drive
Rodeo Drive and Rodeo 2
4 miles to Hollywood!
less than one mile!
Rodeo Drive is one mile!
Rodeo Drive is only one mile!
Rodeo 2 is just one mile!
Rodeo Drive
Santa Monica beach is 20 minutes!
Walk in Beverly Hills!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Condo/Apartment /
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
About the owner, Cassia G
Languages spoken: Portuguese, English, Spanish
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 18 days ago
Listed since : Nov 2011
Overall rating: 4.5 / 5.0
Based on 17 reviews and 2 properties
Contact owner See more properties
Listing #FKN2078685 by: FlipKey
Reviews from our community
 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bettina D
Bellaire, Texas, Usa
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Good location. Convenient secure parking. Advertised as luxurious - perhaps some years back. Many personal items in the unit, food in cabinets and pantry, Christmas ornaments stored in pantry, jackets and other items in the entry closet, many personal bath items in both bathrooms, half the master closet filled with full plastic storage tubs and linens, linen closet full top... more

Management response:

Thank you for your review. We always try to improve our rental to please our guests. We provide the basic cable, and you said you wanted the food channel, so as a courtesy, I called the cable company upon your check in to ask how much would cost to add the food channel, and I gave you the price quoted.... more

Report response as inappropriate
Kathy C
New York City, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The host Cassia met us at the condo upon our arrival and accommodated us by letting us check in 3 hours early. She showed us around and gave us some recommendations. Her rental is nice and comfortable, and walk distance to many restaurants and shopping. It's also a very easy trip to the airport. We had a wonderful stay and... more

Nazanin A
Great Neck
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
people found this review helpful

Condo: Faces a very busy street and a major intersection, where you hear non-stop noise from the street throughout the night. Lights in the den and kitchen were flickering all night. The building elevator broke upon our arrival (have chat history to prove) and throughout the next day. Due to recent surgeries for both my son and I, we had... more

Management response:

Its heartbreaking to read this untrue review. All the information contain in this review is false, except for the elevator not working due to power outage during a severe storm that we had at that time. The security deposit were fully returned automatic from FlipKey. The location is 2 blocks from La Cienega - witch most of my guests are... more

Report response as inappropriate
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Balcony
  • Blender
  • Books
  • Central Heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • DVD Player
  • Elevator/Lift access
  • Fireplace
  • Freezer
  • Gym
  • Hairdryer
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet Access
  • Iron
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Guides/Maps
  • Microwave
  • Paper Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV
  • Soap/Shampoo Provided
  • Stereo System
  • Stove
  • Terrace
  • Toaster
  • Towels Provided
  • Washer
  • Wheelchair Access:
  • Elder Access:
  • Pets Allowed:
  • Smoking Allowed:
  • Suitable for Children:
Show Rates

Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

Showing rates for up to guests.
Dates Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
Default 2 nights
Nov 25, 2015 -
Nov 29, 2015
4 nights
Dec 18, 2015 -
Jan 4, 2016
Winter Break
3 nights
  • Cleaning fee: $80 / stay - Fee
Additional Rate and Availability Information
$269.00 per night
$299.00 summer and holidays

$80.00 cleaning fee

Additional fees may apply:
- tax | 14% of rent
Hide Rates
Car advised
How to get there
Airport: LAX: 9.9 mi
Railway: Western/Wilshire: 3.5 mi
Activities nearby
Nearest Beach: 8.7 mi.
About this property
How do I know if the property is available?
First, check the Availability tab on this page to see if your dates are available. If they are, contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to confirm availability.
How can I contact the owner?
Initially, you may contact the owner via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. This inbox is created after you send your first message or booking request to the owner. After you've made your first payment, you'll be able to see the owner's contact information.
How will the owner contact me?
This owner will contact you via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox.
What if I don't hear back from the owner?
You can send another message via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox to ask if the property is still available.
How do I pay?
For this property, please use a credit card to pay via the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox. Once the owner approves your stay, he or she will send you a quote, which will include payment instructions.
Is my payment insured in any way?
Yes. Payments made via the TripAdvisor inbox are covered by our Peace of Mind Protection.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Request to Book
20 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Send Message
this property has payment protection