We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All About Luxury, Convenience and Location!

  • Small complex with pool and hot tub
    Small complex with pool and hot tub
    Small complex with pool and hot tub
    New couch/loveseat July, 2014
    Second floor condo
    Open floor plan and large balcony
    Dining area seats 6
    Property description
    Mesa
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
    Completely furnished 2 bedroom, 2 full bath condo in a great West Mesa Location only minutes from Sky Harbor Airport, Cubs Spring Training Stadium, Tempe/ASU, shopping, restaurants, golf courses, Scottsdale, Downtown Phoenix and Casinos. All furnishings were new in 2006. Near the intersection of Alma School and Southern.
    There is a pool and jacuzzi right outside the door and huge park with playground, basketball and tennis across the street. Condo also has a fireplace, fully stocked kitchen with new (2006) appliances, TV (with cable), stereo, DVD player and full-size washer/dryer. Master bedroom has a king bed, full bath, walk-in closet and TV with DVD and VHS player. Second bedroom has a queen bed and walk-in closet.

    All towels and linens are included, just bring your clothes and groceri...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Balcony
    • Books
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Fireplace
    • Freezer
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • VCR
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN3211083 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week Per month
    Default - - 3 nights
    $75
    $75
    $450
    $1,400
    Spring Training 2015 Feb 7, 2015 Apr 4, 2015 5 nights
    $125
    $125
    $750
    $3,000
    2015 Apr 5, 2015 Nov 30, 2015 3 nights
    $50
    $50
    $350
    $1,000
    2015 winter Dec 1, 2015 Feb 29, 2016 3 nights
    $75
    $75
    $450
    $1,400
    View all periods
    Fees
    • Cleaning fee: $75 / stay - Fee
    • wireless internet : $10 / stay - Fee
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
15shannon
Beausejour, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Perfect place to stay , very central close to everything and a great park with tennis courts right across the street. The hot tub and pool area are only a few steps away. Highly recommend this location. more

Bikerbett...
Villa Park, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We felt very comfortable during our stay..the unit is a little dated, but most important, the unit is clean. My biggest disappointment was the pool..it was so cold, even the children living there were not in it. I would definitely recommend this unit! Thanks, Beth & Steve Betty & Paul more

Teresa130...
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Our children live in Gilbert, AZ. They don't have enough room for overnight visits and we hate staying in hotels. We decided to find a condo and this is the one we chose. The location was great. We were minutes from just about everything including shopping, tourist attractions, restaurants and of course, the kids. The condo was roomy, full of... more

Management response:

Thanks Teresa for your review! We look forward to hosting you for your kids' visits in the future. We are so glad you were happy with the condo. Thanks again! more

Report response as inappropriate
other travelers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$50
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Elizabeth S
Speaks English
Listed since : Jul 2013
Response Rate: 75 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 2 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing