We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Elegant 2nd floor condo- near beach, kitchen, pool, gas grill, cable, a/c

  • Saved Save
    You added Elegant 2nd floor condo- near beach, kitchen, pool, gas grill, cable, a/c to your Saves list.
    Pool Lounge area
    Pool Lounge area
    Pool Lounge area
    Complex at night
    Pool and Banyan
    Pool
    Exterior
    Property description
    Tamarindo
    |
    Rental Home – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
    This 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo located on the second floor with a pool view comes with full custom kitchen, gas grill, cable TV, A/C, shared roof top terrace, just across the street from the beach. Sleeps 4.


    La Esquina is a unique property consisting of ten luxury condominiums in Tamarindo contained within a gated complex just a few minutes’ walk from the famous waves of Langosta Beach. A fabulously wild tropical garden surrounding the antiqued walls of Spanish-style architecture gives La Esquina, from the outside, the appearance of a storybook castle. Inside the walls of the property, the two structures which constitute La Esquina share an ample enclosed parking area in the back and long pristine pool which stretches the length of the buildings on the street side and is masked from th...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Dishwasher
    • DVD Player
    • Fitness Room
    • Grill
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Pool
    • Refrigerator
    • Safe
    • Satellite TV
    • Stereo System
    • Stove
    • Telephone
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FK83022 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Begins Ends Min stay Per night Per week Per month
    Jun 1, 2014 Aug 31, 2014 3 nights
    $180
    $1,150
    $4,960
    Sep 1, 2014 Nov 22, 2014 3 nights
    $160
    $1,000
    $4,320
    Nov 23, 2014 Dec 20, 2014 3 nights
    $180
    $1,150
    --
    Dec 21, 2014 Jan 3, 2015 7 nights --
    $2,450
    --
    View all periods
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    The minimum stays for certain dates may be longer than advertised.
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mary343_1...
Reedville, Virginia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

The location is great and friends who stayed in another condo on this property found it to be exceptional. However, unit #4's furnishings are old and worn. Ice maker does not work. Mattresses feel like you are sleeping on concrete. Most disturbing, there is a very significant musty, moldy odor that despite days of attempting to air out, we were... more

Management response:

I'm sorry to hear you were unhappy with the unit! We would have loved to help you with the fixable issues while you were here. We will check on the... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Salem OR
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2012 for a stay in November 2011

more

Management response:

Steve - thanks for the review. I'm sorry to hear about the pool not being clean. I know that the HOA management has been working on that to make it... more

Report response as inappropriate
Nancy C.
SC
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2008 for a stay in June 2007
1
person found this review helpful

more

Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$160
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Inquiry
Manager
RPM Services
(786) 623-2233
Speaks English, Spanish, French
Listed since : Dec 2008
Calendar Updated: 57 days ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing