We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Saved Save
    You added Seascape 202 to your Saves list.
    Property description
    Orange Beach
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    Beach View condo with a Direct view of the Gulf, very cozy, beautifully decorated, 2 TV's & 2 VCR's, DVD player, BBQ area, Internet accessNON-SMOKING, FREE amenities Pkg.,

    Additional amenities include: sofabed, queen bed: 2, washer/dryer, elevator, VCR & DVD: 2.
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • Dishwasher
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Pool
    • Satellite TV
    • Telephone
    • Wheelchair Access:
    • Elder Access:
    • Pets Allowed:
    • Smoking Allowed:
    • Suitable for Children:
    Listing #FK54414 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Begins Ends Min stay Per night Per week Per month
    Sep 3, 2014 Oct 31, 2014 2 nights
    Nov 1, 2014 Feb 28, 2015 2 nights
    Mar 1, 2015 May 13, 2015 2 nights
    May 14, 2015 May 17, 2015 2 nights
    View all periods
  • Property location
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Leawood, Kansas
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Went down to the Gulf for the Kenny Chesney concert and our experience was amazing! Anchor Vacations rentals is great and this property is a gem. Check in and check out was a breeze! This property is located right on the beach with amazing views. Nothing blocks your view of the ocean. The condo itself is also larger than it... more

Allen N
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Condo looked nothing like the pictures in the ad. Furniture was dirty and torn (I have pics to prove.) Dishwasher didn't work the entire week, and when reported, we were told it would not be fixed/replaced during the stay. There was a water leak under kitchen fawcet, so we had to keep cleaning water off the floor. Deck furniture was... more

Management response:

We are sorry you were not happy with your stay. We did try to take care of issues that were reported and were told not to take care of the leak underneath the sink. The dishwasher was usable but had to be turned off after each use. The owner did order a new one, unfortunately it was not able to... more

Report response as inappropriate
Adam L.
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2014 for a stay in March 2014


Check in
Check out
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Anchor Vacation Rentals
(888) 350-4281
Speaks English
Listed since : Feb 2010
Calendar Updated: 18 days ago
Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing