We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sunrise Village Unit 205 - 3rd Nt Free Spring!

  • Living room TV
    Living room TV
    Living room TV
    Living room
    Living room with futon
    Seating
    Bar seating
    Property description
    Gulf Shores
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
    *Please call/email for availability

    This two bedroom, one bath unit sleeps six with futon in living room. Fully equipped kitchen w/all appliances, including D/W, microwave, icemaker and washer/dryer.

    Everything in unit us new as of Jan 2015: Paint, cabinets, appliances, furnishings, mattresses, bedding, and tile.

    Bedding is:

    Bedroom 1: Queen
    Bedroom 2: Queen
    Sleeper Sofa: Futon (full)

    Condo is close to town, only 1.6 miles west of Hwy 59, directly on the beach.

    Parking for two cars directly under this first floor condo. New sundeck overlooks the beach and gulf, with stairs leading to the white sand beach right outside your front door.

    Convenience store/beach mart with restaurant and package store directly across the street.

    Common area for BBQ. Beach chairs & Umbrellas are...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Deck
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Ocean Views
    • Parking
    • Refrigerator
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Stove
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FKN3325953 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
TheCraniu...
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our abbreviated Gulf Shores vacation was enjoyable, but the condo was disappointing. It was a shame, too, because it had the potential to be outstanding. The location is great, and the condo itself is charming. However, within hours of arriving, we noticed that two of the lamps didn't have bulbs, a whole electrical circuit (including all lights/outlets in the living room and two in the kitchen) were inoperable, and, most importantly, the shower didn't work (the knob that switches the water from the tub to the shower was stripped, and rendered the shower non-functional). We called the rental office, and they in turn called maintenance. Not too long afterward, a maintenance guy (who was quite good, by the way) did show up to take a look at the issues. He was able to give us a workaround for the shower within a few minutes. The electrical problems, however, were going to take more troubleshooting than the night was allowing. He did come back the next day, and was able to fix the... more

Management response:

We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Regrettably, maintenance issues can occur and all we can do is address them immediately, which we did. We certainly hope you stay with us again and enjoyed your Free Night that we provided. Thanks again. more

Report response as inappropriate
msmith
MO
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
3
people found this review helpful

more

Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$79
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Inquiry
120 travelers
viewed this property in the past week
Manager
Gulfsands Rentals
18886925915
Speaks English
Listed since : Apr 2014
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 4 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing